Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 3085 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3085 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Huiyan з Китай
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Wonderful~
comfortable bed,nice interior design,large room
Far exceed my expection......Perfect!
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013

tan з Сінгапур
Група
Номер Преміум в тайському стилі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
quiet place
free transport to town , helpful staff n free internet
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

Phyroajne з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
good
all in service is good
Переглянуто 12 червня 2013

prafula з Великобританія
Пара
Номер Преміум в тайському стилі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
ok
ok to far have to take taxi all the time
it was ok our bathroom was poor to far had to take taxi becomes very expensive
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013

Lorraine з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Wai з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Catherine з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013

See з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013

Kanchanok з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!
Переглянуто 29 травня 2013

Kim з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: