arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 3064 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3064 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Phyroajne J.
Таїланд
12 червня 2013
good
all in service is good

prafula P.
Великобританія
07 червня 2013
ok
ok to far have to take taxi all the time
it was ok our bathroom was poor to far had to take taxi becomes very expensive

Lorraine S.
Австралія
05 червня 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor

Wai Y.
Малайзія
04 червня 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!

Catherine L.
Малайзія
02 червня 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).

See O.
Малайзія
30 травня 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)

Kanchanok N.
Таїланд
29 травня 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!

Kim K.
Малайзія
27 травня 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,

Kim K.
Малайзія
27 травня 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.
Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
Pretty good

Sinn H.
Малайзія
24 травня 2013
Comfy & great place to stay
Friendly staff very authentic thai interior design
It's just 10min walking distance to the mall & bazaan market. There's no free tut tut as stated because it was under repair during our stay.however,there's bike for rent which is pretty convenient. the location is somewhat strategic & quiet compared to bangla road. Would recommend to those who wants to stay in an authentic thai designed hotel :)