Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 3071 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3071 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Lisa V.
Нова Зеландія
15 січня 2014
Friendly staff, good location
Good service, great location and clean rooms
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!

Ruoan H.
Канада
07 січня 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition
Location, Room Size, Value
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.

Min T.
Сінгапур
02 січня 2014
Exceeded expectations
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.

RAHUL D.
Індія
24 грудня 2013
Good Stay....low side was the breakfast
Clean Rooms and Very Helpful Staff
Overall the stay was good ....only drawback is the breakfast here. Everything served is local food which does not go along with foreign travellers.

Yan L.
Китай
17 грудня 2013
great staff
great staff
i booked the room for my friends, they said the hotel is fine but a little far from the shopping mall

aishwarya P.
Індія
15 грудня 2013
A cozy getaway
The brilliantly cozy styled rooms, the friendly faces at the reception and their varied spread at the breakfast
If I'm to sum up my stay, I'd say for the money we pay, it was quite a decent stay. The locality ain't noisy nor is it too secluded. You do have a couple of friendly neighbouring cafes and restaurants around the vicinity including popular massage parlours. The rooms are done up with warm colors that make you feel you're in your honeymoon so families BEWARE. The cleaning may initially be a little deceiving cos you may THINK they change towels everyday but instead they just recycle the unwashed ones(well, for us they did that). But they do clean up your rooms daily whether you ask for it or not. The toilets' really spacious. Go for the Standard room instead of Deluxe as Standard rooms have a balcony space which is of higher worth than what you pay for a Deluxe at a lower cost. Do not miss their complimentary breakfasts! They're sumptuous and offers a variety of both local and continental tastes. The receptionists in every shifts are pretty friendly and helpful. When it comes to booking land/other tour packages with them, you may request them to give you a lower rate for which they mostly comply (though, you can walk around the beaches to find better & cheaper deals, the reliability of which may be at stake). The free internet kiosk at the lobby may at most times not operate well however if you latch onto the hotel wi-fi from your personal phone does the work! Their airport transfers are really excellent and the same goes for their tour packages. Really personal and can be customized. They don't open their kitchen at any other point of the day other than the complimentary breakfast. That maybe a drawback however, their location gives you access to other decent eateries surrounding it. They even provide bikes for rent on a day basis however, the tuktuk shuttle they promise on their website for free beach/mall transfer has been down for the last 2yrs if I remember them saying correctly. We had to walk/take our own tuktuk for 200Bhatts.

Boon T.
Канада
09 грудня 2013
Good value hotel located near city edge
Nice room, friendly staff and quiet surrounding
Good value hotel located a little further away from the central part of town (Bangla Road). Quiet surrounding. A few restaurants nearby but not many choices. You'd have to walk about 15-20 minutes for more restaurant choices. Very friendly staff. Provides free tuk-tuk ride to Bangla Road but only one-way. You'd have to either walk 20-30min back or take another tuk-tuk from central part of town.

zhong Y.
Китай
08 грудня 2013
A little far from Juceylon
Clean room, nice staff with multi-language,nice decoration

ZHIYIN X.
Китай
29 листопада 2013
The hotel is clean not too far to go to big c
Friendly staff and a good deaign. The breakfast have many different Thai food. I like it!
The hotel is nice some of the staff can speak Chinese. There are some motorcycle outside for rent. But the gas costs50b per bottle. We can buy in Phuket only 40b anywhere. I like this hotel and Phuket island !

Jessica C.
Малайзія
27 листопада 2013
It was relaxing
comfortable bed. fast room service. friendly staffs. early check in available - 11am.
It was not outstanding but acceptable. This was due to road works being conducted and everytime it rains the roads become very muddy. You won't be able to walk around. The brochure states free 'tuk tuk' service however there is no such service available. there were baby cockroaches in the bathroom.However the bedrooms are clean. The hotel also provided early check in when they had rooms available and provided luguage storage eventhough they disallowed late check outs. For three hours of late check-out, they charge 90% of total room charge for a day.