Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 155 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,6
  • Зручності 9,9
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Послуги 9,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 9,1
Сортувати за

yimin з Китай
Пара
Hideaway вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
very nice
so valuable a lot food choice
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Warissara з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Вілла "Hideaway" з двома спальнями і басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marianne з Індія
Пара
Hideaway вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Timothy з Великобританія
Пара
Hideaway вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elliot з Великобританія
Пара
Вілла Делюкс з басейном, з видом на океан
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lam з Гонконг
Пара
Hideaway вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hans з Австрія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Вілла "Hideaway" з двома спальнями і басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gary з Канада
Пара
Hideaway вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alice з Великобританія
Пара
Hideaway вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nop-Anong з Таїланд
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: