Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4035 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4035 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

James M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great place to stay
Pools are fantastic,close to beach walking,good nightlife
Very very happy with everything was one problem on last morning with room next door playing tv at way way to loud at 6:45am but called desk and it stopped right away
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2012

Celso G. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Nice big room, comfy bed, good location in kata
liked the hotel, nice staff and good rooms for the price. didn't try the breakfast so no comment there, but my friend rated it below average. hotel is right in the action of kata and not far from the beach, though renting a scooter is great as its easy to reach some of the nearer beaches like kata noi. when you book this hotel make sure you get a room on one of the lower floors with the elevators nearby, i was unlucky enough to get a room on the top part of the hotel which meant a long walk up and down a very steep hill several times a day, not cool in 35 degree weather. that would be the only thing i didn't like direct pool access from your room is a nice touch, though not for every room
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2012

Runghpha T. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
It's nice hotel , greate location on kata beach
Facility quite ok. Price is reasonable
Facility quite okay, but I don't like this room style and some room quite far from the lobby I stay at building 1 , so no idea for other building
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2012

Linda G. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Beautiful!
Great rooms, wonderful staff!
This is the best hotel in Katabeach! Nice clean big rooms! Great pool with poolbar!
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2012

Linda G. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
The best hotel ever!
Great rooms, great staff!
This is one of the best hotels in Kataarea, and i have tried many! The staff is really helpful and the rooms are great and big! They have a really nie poolbar, also there very kind staff!
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2012

Eileen L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Love!
Comfort
The rooms are very modern and minimalistic style. I had a pool access room, I didn't use it as much as I should, but its nice to have the access. Although any rooms can also use the pools, so if u like privacy, opt for one without access. I was surprised at how comfortable the hotel was, being so minimalistic looking, but its great. Loved the free wifi since I was travelling solo, I could catch up w friends back home. Tub is huge! Separate rain shower. Double basins, great for 2 travellers. Although the location is great, you need to walk up a 'hill' to get to the hotel, would not recommend this for elderly. After coming down the small hill, its a very short walk to shops, restaurant and the beach
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2012

Kimberly S. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Good location, only 10 minutes from the beach
Great Pool
Rooms big and airy with a good size balcony. Great pool to relax in. We did not have a private access to the pool (we we're glad because the private access pools are quiet small).
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2012

Allen C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Stylish hotel with great location
Trendy design
we spent two nights at sugar palm grand hillside hotel in mar-12. location is minutes walk from the main street in kata and 15mins walk from kata noi beach, which i think it is better than the main kata beach. hotel staff are helpful and friendly. the only thing i dont quite like about the hotel is that it takes a long walk to rooms at upper floors. yet overall it is a nice hotel in that region.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2012

unchana K. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
nice hotel. great location
big room, nice and clean
great location. 5-10 mins walk to the beach and food area
Переглянуто 27 березня 2012

Jannie Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel but not suitable for family
Honeymoon
We have 2 family with small kids stay in this hotel with 1 night, just lucky we choose 1 night only. This hotel really not suitable for family with young children. This is a hill area, suffer to walk up to the hotel. We choose poolside deluxe room, this is the end of the hotel, it is terrible high and suffer to walk up to the hill even with good view. First day we reached, electricity shut down, no air conditional, no lift. which we stay in level 9. We call the operator, they ask us walk down. Oh my god, we have 5 kids which from age 1-7. This is really not suitable for family hotel. If you travel like couple you may consider this hotel which full of honeymoom feel.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2012