Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4032 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4032 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Destiny A. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
pool access rooms are fabulous
pool access rooms, quite location
Stayed in a pool-access room at the very top of the hotel, i would definitely recommend paying a bit extra for this room. Not once were there other people in it so it was as if you had your own private pool! The walk up to the room was okay as there are elevators that take you some of the way. I liked having to walk though because i needed some exercise on my holiday!! The breakfast was adequate, it had all the usual buffet items. The hotel is amazing to look at with the 11 cascading pools. The location is tucked up in the corner of kata and is perfect for just relaxing. The room was massive and internet was free. It had a loft feel to the rooms and it had concrete floors. The air-con was very cold. Would stay here again, great value for money!!
Переглянуто 15 березня 2012

Xinyu F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Quiet and great environment
clean rooms and very comfortable
i really love the hotel alot as it is very clean and comfortable. plus it is quiet and the view is not bad. however the cons is that there is a need to climb up flights of stairs to reach my room.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2012

Dawn T. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Great location, great rooms
Great breakfasts, spacious rooms, very close to beach, great view of ocean.
Took a few days to fix the elevator but place is great and we would definitely stay there again.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2012

see T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great room!
Room was comfy!
Stayed from 3 night, only thingy bothering me was the Wifi connectivity and the breakfast selection, other than that all was well
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2012

Jim N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
3rd time back and wont be the last time
Grand Pool Access rooms are the best!
This is my 3rd time here, a few days on the beach before I head back to reality. Great rooms, great place, great facilities. Staff are well presented and are very helpful. 2 out of 3 times I have been upgraded. Will be coming back for sure.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2012

Jeffrey L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Lovely hotel, great service and wonderful location
Best views & great private pools for private relaxation
it was a wonderful stay where everywhere is just a stone throw away, food, beach, view, pier and the all famous patong beach is 10minutes down the road by taxi / rented scooters. the breakfast however could be improved with more varieties & choices.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2012

Sara N. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
big rooms bad service
rooms are big
pool access rooms are lovely, but services are bad
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2012

zhang T. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
special hotel-i love it
your own pool,quiet,steep slope
reasonable price, the room is great with your own pool.I will choose this hotel again if i go to kata again
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2012

Agne J. з Литва
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2011 р.
Nice rooms, not very clean though
Nice well appointed rooms, close to the beach
Booked run of house room and was upgraded to pool access room. The room is nice, stylish and well appointed. Nice, big and soft - beach towels. All in all great hotel, except two things that I did not like: -the room was not very clean - mirror and bathroom doors had stains, there was extremely strong smell of cleaning chemicals in the room which stayed in the room for almost two days, flowers in the bathroom were rotten and were more a health hazard than a nice touch that it supposed to be, balcony was not cleaned after previous guests - found some cigarette butts on the floor. -upon check in I was wrongly accused of having broken a glass and asked to pay for it.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2012

Melanie C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Incredible hotel and great service!
Amazing infinity pools, great views, great service, two minute walk to the beach and shops.
this was our second stay at sugar palm, both times we got a free upgrade - the first to a jacuzzi room and the second to a pool entrance room. the service was lovely, the restaurant next door is super cheap and the food it great and its only a two minute walk down to the beach and shops. highly recommend.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2012