arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 3999 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3999 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Darren M.
Австралія
01 квітня 2016
Second time staying at this property and will come back again
Staff delightfull Rooms well appointed Spa on balcony highly recommended Location great Sea views excellent Pools refreshing Gardens well maintained Breakfast delicious

Felix B.
Індонезія
27 березня 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Devin K.
Канада
21 березня 2016
Really Enjoyed our Stay
We stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. The facility is very big, with several nice pools along the hillside so you can see out into Kata area, and even the beach if on a high enough floor. The breakfast buffet is good, and the staff are nice. The 7th Heaven bar is a great place to watch the sunset and relax in the evening. All in all a good place to stay, with very comfortable beds and decent wifi too.

Vernon A.
США
14 березня 2016
Great view - just far enough from the beach.
Staff, Views, Location
5 night stay - great, hope to return soon. Staff went far beyond expectations. I was on breakfast plan, everything was good and plenty of choices every morning. My room was a bit of a hike but so nice and comfortable. It is only a 5, or so, minute walk to the beach, just enough to get away from the crowd. Really good restaurants nearby. Service people were all wonderful.

Eran M.
Німеччина
13 березня 2016
Comfortable getaway
Pool,
Comfortable and not too far from the beach. Staff was very helpful - even getting a refund for a discount that I was supposed to get in a related restaurant but the restaurant did not agree to give the discount.

Jiahui G.
Китай
09 березня 2016
不錯
位置,早餐,特色泳池
位置很好離海灘近附近餐廳也多,早餐豐富,特色泳池,房內軟飲每天更新,還會有sky bar free drink和他們集團一plaza的coupon,還有因為酒店依山而建有很多斜坡要走,特別是高層4字頭房號的,checkin後會有小車送上樓,感覺好似坐緊香港山頂纜車,下樓的時候有點復雜但可以兜去空中花園

Siriyakon K.
Люксембург
09 березня 2016
Great experience in Phuket
Nice hotel good location friendly staff

Francisca P.
США
01 березня 2016
Awesome
awesome location awesome staff awesome service loved it will stay there again.

Michele T.
Німеччина
27 лютого 2016
Great location. Exellent staff
I will come back for sure!

Heli Z.
Китай
27 лютого 2016
it is terrible
not good