Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4035 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4035 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Francisca P. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Awesome
awesome location awesome staff awesome service loved it will stay there again.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Michele T. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location. Exellent staff
I will come back for sure!
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2016

Heli Z. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
it is terrible
not good
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2016

kenneth M. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Would go there again in the blink of an eye fabulous we loved everything about the place.
Y
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Trevor E. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Holiday
Couldn't ask for more, had a great 10 day holiday at the Sugar Palm grand
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016

Doug T. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
DougYVR
1. Pools 2.buffet for breakfast 3.location to town and beach
Staff was very nice, food for breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Pools were a welcome relief from a hot day at the beach, Nice shaded cabanas, well most of them. 6 cabanas but only 4 had shade from the sun. All were controllable to adjust but two were missing. Staff had no replacements. Although we expected when we booked that we would be getting a plunge pool outside our balcony, that wasnt the case. We got on the 5th floor and were surprised and disappointed in getting a jacuzzi tub instead. There was no plug for the tub so we didn't use other than to wash our laundry. The step in glassed shower with a rain style shower head, would flood the entire bathroom area. The drain seemed slopped the wrong way and was slow to drain, causing the entire bathroom to fill with water, all the way to the toilet, took over an hour to recede back into the shower stall. We asked to be moved to another room, advising that we were under the impression that we had paid for a room with a plunge pool. They said there were no rooms left with plunge pools and if we liked we could check back the next day. We never did as we were leaving the day after that. So we just let it be.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

sunshine O. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

THAM Q. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location!!
Location, near beach & great F&B nearby
Location of the hotel was great, loved the hilltop scenery. There's a steep slope leading to the hotel lobby, which is quite tiring for younger children and elderly. Lots of great F&B within walking distance, though renting a bike is an added advantage.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Christine L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Would definitely go back
location, service, pool
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. It was a fantastic location, enjoyed the food, the staff were extremely friendly and the pools were great
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Conrad O. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good accommodation option along Kata Beach
Room was very clean and spacious; only a short walk to Kata Beach; relatively wide selection of dishes at the breakfast buffet
An enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff were very thoughtful and surprised me on my birthday with a cake in the room's minibar-fridge! Would certainly stay here again if I ever return to Kata Beach.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016