Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4054 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4054 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Doug з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
DougYVR
1. Pools 2.buffet for breakfast 3.location to town and beach
Staff was very nice, food for breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Pools were a welcome relief from a hot day at the beach, Nice shaded cabanas, well most of them. 6 cabanas but only 4 had shade from the sun. All were controllable to adjust but two were missing. Staff had no replacements. Although we expected when we booked that we would be getting a plunge pool outside our balcony, that wasnt the case. We got on the 5th floor and were surprised and disappointed in getting a jacuzzi tub instead. There was no plug for the tub so we didn't use other than to wash our laundry. The step in glassed shower with a rain style shower head, would flood the entire bathroom area. The drain seemed slopped the wrong way and was slow to drain, causing the entire bathroom to fill with water, all the way to the toilet, took over an hour to recede back into the shower stall. We asked to be moved to another room, advising that we were under the impression that we had paid for a room with a plunge pool. They said there were no rooms left with plunge pools and if we liked we could check back the next day. We never did as we were leaving the day after that. So we just let it be.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

sunshine з Філіппіни
Група
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

THAM з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location!!
Location, near beach & great F&B nearby
Location of the hotel was great, loved the hilltop scenery. There's a steep slope leading to the hotel lobby, which is quite tiring for younger children and elderly. Lots of great F&B within walking distance, though renting a bike is an added advantage.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Christine з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Would definitely go back
location, service, pool
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel. It was a fantastic location, enjoyed the food, the staff were extremely friendly and the pools were great
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

Conrad з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good accommodation option along Kata Beach
Room was very clean and spacious; only a short walk to Kata Beach; relatively wide selection of dishes at the breakfast buffet
An enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff were very thoughtful and surprised me on my birthday with a cake in the room's minibar-fridge! Would certainly stay here again if I ever return to Kata Beach.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016

caitlin з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Get ready to sweat walking back
The walk back is a work out and the rooms with the better view are on a higher floor. (Steep hill, and long walk to room, along with evelator transfer) My room was not ready at check-in but they provided a nice upgrade with a pool room for the night( had to switch to another for remainder of stay). Overall nice room and facilities. Staff was helpful although they seemed unsure or confused at time (perhaps the language barrier or because my room was not ready)
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

bengt з Швеція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
good place too stay but a little expensive
The hotell is ok with easy access too pool. Personal friendly but not really english speaking. Quite a lot of meassy customers wich can be distrubing thoght walls are not really sound proof.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

Luke з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great Hotel!!
This hotel has amazing views as it is on the side of a mountain. It was always quiet and relaxing even though it is so close to all the action and nightlife in Kata. The staff were accommodating
great stay would definitely book this hotel again. If you have children I would request a lower level room as the stairs to the top may be too much for kids/ older people. However we managed just fine as a young couple. Just a heads up 😀
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

ROY з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
nice views
view location service
Good service. Very helpful staff. Great location Nice rooms Good security
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

Michelle з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great hotel
Great location, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Lovely place, close to the beach and staff very helpful. Breakfast buffet is great and swimming pool is excellent.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: