arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4001 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4001 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Chor Y.
Малайзія
14 грудня 2015
Awesome, jus need more lift
Nice view, nice environment, good service
Good

John X.
Індія
13 грудня 2015
A memorable stay
The staff were very obliging . The rooms were clean and all the facilities were intact and usable.It's a popular one so it's easy to communicate during pick up and drops

Chun W.
Гонконг
12 грудня 2015
Comfort and near beah
location, staff and pool
I stay in a room with direct access to pool through balcony, water is little bit cool to swim. Hotel is near the kata beach, 5 mins walk, but it is on the hill, away from the noise. Many restaurants and convenient stores on the main street.

Esli K.
Південна Африка
08 грудня 2015
Goind beyond what is required
friendly staff, room with the pool, competitive prices
We arrived at the hotel after a crazy few days in Bangkok and Patong. The first thing we noticed is the exceptionally friendly and service orientated staff. We really got the sense that the staff loved what their jobs and were willing to help with anything. The next thing we noticed is that the prices at the hotel were very cost effective - almost like they have done the bargaining on your behalf already. Renting a scooter was cheaper through the hotel, eating at the hotel restaurant was cheaper that any other restaurant and even the shuttle to the airport. By tuk-tuk it would have cost us 1000Baht - with the hotel Shuttle it also cost us 1000Baht but we drove in luxury! We traveled by scooter for 2 days and the staff were so helpful by printing us maps and giving proper directions. THey are always so welcoming and friendly - it was truly an experience. We were walking distance from the beach and as luck would have it there was a market every night. We also enjoyed their 7th heaven bar - breathe taking view of the sunset!

ZHANG W.
Китай
01 грудня 2015
Valuable for Money
1. Close to beach; 2 NIce and new hotel; 3 Nice staff and services
Good location, and just 5 mins walk to the beach, and many restaurants around the hotel. The hotel is relatively new, built along a small hill, the view is very nice.

Sing A.
Сінгапур
24 листопада 2015
Good poolside view for short stay.
The customer service was top quality. The staff was able to assist and answer all the queries and spoke good English. The view from the deluxe pool was very comfortable. The surroundings was quiet
I had four nights stay at the hotel and travelled around in a rented car. There was sufficient parking for the visitors. The king was a little hard but was acceptable. We had the delux pool view applicable and could be accessed directly from the hotel room. However, the pool could have been cleaner.

Gillian F.
Ірландія
23 листопада 2015
Lovely stay
Close to the beach, the staff were excellent! The pool and sky bar are great.
Located near the best resturants in trip adviser. They have a free taxi down to their other resturants. The 2 girls singing were outstanding. Little bit of a trek to get to the room. And the bathroom floor not the cleanest but great hotel otherwise. Would stay again. Bed very comfortable.

Kavitha P.
Малайзія
13 листопада 2015
Good stay
The location was near to restaurants, shops and beach. It's just a walking distance of 5-10 mins. The garden and pool view from the hotel. Housekeeping will tidy up your room daily.
Overall it was good, the bed, hot water shower, shower water pressure, swimming pool and 7th floor heaven. Although, the buffet breakfast menu need improvement in terms of varities. We arrived in Phuket at night and checked in late night and requested for late checkout as we checked in late and also was travelling with baby but the front desk staff rudely told us that it's chargeable hourly for extension. Later when we was chatting with the Sugar Palm manager Ms. Michelle, she extended 4 hours for us without any charges. She is so nice and kind lady. Thank you very much.

Joanne C.
Малайзія
10 листопада 2015
Satisfied customer
Room, location, cleanliness. Staff was good too.

Jean H.
Сінгапур
09 листопада 2015
Great stay, value for money
Location, price, efficient staff
The location was great - only a short 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to some of the best-rated restaurants in the area. The hotel was clean, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely choose Sugar Palm Grand Hillside again.