Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4033 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4033 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

bengt R.
Швеція
08 лютого 2016
good place too stay but a little expensive
The hotell is ok with easy access too pool. Personal friendly but not really english speaking. Quite a lot of meassy customers wich can be distrubing thoght walls are not really sound proof.

Luke H.
Австралія
16 січня 2016
Great Hotel!!
This hotel has amazing views as it is on the side of a mountain. It was always quiet and relaxing even though it is so close to all the action and nightlife in Kata. The staff were accommodating
great stay would definitely book this hotel again. If you have children I would request a lower level room as the stairs to the top may be too much for kids/ older people. However we managed just fine as a young couple. Just a heads up 😀

ROY O.
Малайзія
14 січня 2016
nice views
view location service
Good service. Very helpful staff. Great location Nice rooms Good security

Michelle M.
Австралія
07 січня 2016
Great hotel
Great location, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Lovely place, close to the beach and staff very helpful. Breakfast buffet is great and swimming pool is excellent.

Reichelle D.
Філіппіни
06 січня 2016
Good place but staff could do better
Pool access rooms, short walk to good places, big room size
Check in did not go well as they mistakenly gave us an un-made room. The breakfast buffet was so-so. The only plus is that we had a large sized room with exclusive pool access for a very good rate.

James G.
Австралія
03 січня 2016
Amazing
Location, Room, pools
We stayed here for a week and it was amazing. The room was large and had an awesome view over Kata Beach. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from Kata Beach and a bit further to Kata Noi and is surrounded by plenty of dining options. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Only criticism would be that the hotel needs an extra elevator as you can only get to floor 9 via elevator than the rest you have to walk, it was quite a trek from the street to our room on the highest floor. Breakfast was great with good variety, staff were great, wifi was great in room. Highly recommend this hotel.

Adnan A.
Пакистан
01 січня 2016
Over all good stay but should be rated 7
Location, Cleanliness
Staff was not efficient. They were very slow to respond.

Wing P.
Сінгапур
31 грудня 2015
Very good location, convenient!
Location, cleanliness, design of hotel

Sam K.
Сінгапур
25 грудня 2015
Great service with an amazing view
Pool access, view, service
We stayed in a Grand Pool Access room (level 9) and it was amazing. While the room could use some refurbishing (front door could not close/lock properly at times, bath tub had some cigarette burns - but obviously not the hotel's fault, guests shouldn't be smoking in the bathroom anyway); we found it to be all that we needed. Mini bar gets restocked, bed is comfortable enough despite the double bed being made of two single beds pushed together. The pool was awesome! A bit cold, but it's really exactly what you'd want on a bright, sunny day. Staff was really polite and friendly, and took the time to talk to guests and made us feel comfortable. Wifi worked fine for us, tv reception was a little bit of a downer, but pretty reasonable :) Would definitely stay again, hope there'll be a little more improvement of the rooms then!

desmon G.
Малайзія
19 грудня 2015
enjoyable stay
many pools..
i notice all visitor that come in, they will be given to stay at the highest floor and need about 200Metres walk.. and later when those client come back to lobby to complain, they will offer B$1000 per night for the room that are near to lobby and only 30M-50M walk. This is their way to up sales their room and make extra profit. Breakfirst is always the same each and everyday, so if you are staying more than 3 days... you will get bored wit the food they prepare. Internet is only work for public area access.. those room wireless internet will never able to work. We took 8 rooms, therefore we notice the differences. But overall, it is still worth the money that we paid i guess.