Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4053 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Kaye з Нова Зеландія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Poolside room,relaxing,staff
Poolside room,handy to shops,staff
An enjoyable stay with our two adult children. Rooms side by side with our own pool. Short walk to shops. Away from hustle of Patong. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Comfortable room. Great place and our second stay there.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Німеччина
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great location, rooms and view
Locatiom, view, rooms
Great value for money. Location. View and rooms are great. Also pool. So absolutely nothing bad to say about that. If u dont need more, its 5 outta 5. Food is horrible. But depends what u r used to. Service at reception is friendly and tries its best. Other services like room cleanjng it feels like the youth from the suburbs has been put into internship Positions. Appearance and behaviour need training. All in all I come again, but eat breakfast at starbucks and dinner elsewhere.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Enkhnaran з Монголія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good hotel, avarage staff
Location, room comfort and value for money
I didn't like the attitude of some of the staffs but overall it was a great stay
Переглянуто 30 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sarathip з Таїланд
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great place for peace and quite.
Room, pool and peace. Good for hide away
Переглянуто 17 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Appudurai з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
clean & room
location, big room & clean
great hotel!!
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wong з Гонконг
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
A great poolside hotel
great swimming pool, clean and nice staff
It was excellent, we live in the poolside rooms and they are incredible! Every morning I can simply open the balcony door and jump into the pool to swim and relax and have fun with the kids and family. We just love it so so much, especially when they can office 3 rooms with the same pool
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KOK з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Comfortable
Clean
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kim з Австралія
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
pool access rooms were great
pool access rooms / roof top bar / location
Wifi was weak in our room, breakfast was disappointing, all machines were old, rusted and broken in the gym. That said, the pool access rooms were comfortable and enjoyable.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hallgeir з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel
My favourite Spa Hotel anywhere.Location,Staff,room.
Superb!Room w private waterfall and pool.Fantastic staff and management. Free room upgrade and complimentary dinners.Just great.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joyce з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Very comfortable place.
Nice pool. Close to the beach and shops.
Very relaxing. Clean room and bed. Good location if you don't mind walking up slope for just 1min.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: