Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4055 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4055 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Joyce з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Very comfortable place.
Nice pool. Close to the beach and shops.
Very relaxing. Clean room and bed. Good location if you don't mind walking up slope for just 1min.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015

Derlynn з Сінгапур
Група
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Wonderful location, friendly staff
Room cleaniness, location, pool
The room is very comfortable and clean. I especially like the sea view I had from my room! Location is wonderful as it is not too far from any amenities and is just 5 minutes frm kata beach. The pool is simple yet nice to swim in!
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Ari з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Relax and comfortable hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Ari з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Wonderful view and relax hotel
Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Kain з Великобританія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great hotel
The room - extremely spacious and clean, light and airy.
Our stay was fantastic - the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous and it's fatntastic location.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Fara з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Beautiful sightseeing, fresh air, lovely beach.
Comfortable, sunset view and clean
This is my second time in phuket but differct hotel. This hotel is located at Kata beach which is 8 mins walking fm the hotel. Beach is great, clean and not so crowd like patong. Very peaceful. Hotel very clean, staff good always smile even though poor communicate in english, but still good. Fresh welcoming on the first day. My room with Jacuzzi, kids love it. Swimming pool nice and the water not to cold.My room with sea viewing and sunset viewing. So beautiful. I will come again to this hotel. The area so peaceful,night day nothing much to do for the family. I rent car to make our movement more easier. Thumb up for this hotel.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2015

Timothy з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
My experience
nice pool, nice room and bathroom
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We arrived early and were briskly checked in at about 11am with no fuss. The room comes with a beer, soda and 2 bottles of drinking water each day. Walking to Kata Beach is easy and there are plenty of dining options around, although not my choice type of food as they are all too tourist centric. Prefer a local type establishment. The slope is a bit challenging to conquer when slightly intoxicated. But, overall a nice place. The pool is very nice.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2015

Albert з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Get away
Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2015

Shanice з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Best place for relaxation
Good view, Friendly staffs, Nice food
It was a pleasant stay the the hotel, we booked at room with jacuzzi pool right outside the balcony. we had an amazing view of Kata beach from our room's balcony. It was really relaxing, the hotel staffs were very friendly, they greet every guests no matter where they are (lift, swimming pool etc) It was a short 5 mins walk to Kata beach from the hotel. Along the short stretch of road to the beach, there's plenty of convenient stores, restaurants and beach wear shops. And the food is good! :D
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2015

Catherine з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good
Situation, clean, friendly.
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: