Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4032 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4032 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

LI P. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
nice
good location,near beach,nice hotel
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

LI P. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
nice
good location,near beach,nice hotel
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

Lars L. з Данія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Christmas 2014
Staff, Rooms, Location
Nice Hote, Nice people and ver fine service. The Internet is not very stabil, we had two different rooms, one could say that we did not had Internet.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014

hui L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
relax quiet stay
relax, quiet stay, not so happening
if you are looking to getaway with a quiet environment and not so crowded place this is a good choice and travel around with motorbike also more safe compare to patong beach due to less ppl stay around this area. the private pool is worth for the money. the only thing is we stay at the top level(5) I think ideally is level 3 with private pool cause it took around 10min walk towards the hill to get to reach our room.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2014

Annabelle D. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Sugar Palm
Nice location near Kata Beach, huge bathrooms, easy navigation to rest of Phuket
Very pleasurable, would stay again
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2014

SARAN P. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice and prefect fit trip
Comfy + Nice location + worth value
Awesome.. For everyone
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2014

Wenjing L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
nice stay here
location, nice staff and nice pool
the room on 9th floor is great, the view and pool excess is also wonderful. It's just shame the pool on 9th floor is too cold for me to swim in. We changed to 3rd floor but the room is smaller and less comfy than the 9th's one. The staff is very nice and helpful. Location is good too.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2014

Sen L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Always a pleasant stay
Clean, Renovated and improved staff
This is my 5th time staying at Sugar Palm. I go to Phuket twice a year and have tried other hotels on promotion, but I have go back to Sugar palm at least once a year. rooms are clean, spacious and practical, with a very spacious balcony. Customer service have improved a lot in this last stay. Rooms are renovated which is a pleasant surprise this time round.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2014

Prakarn K. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good all round
Good location if you have a car
The view from my room is awesome. The hotel is up on a hill, so it has a few parking space. The room is comfortable and it had an out door bath tub on the balcony where you can enjoy the view and scenary. Good bedding and Air Conditioning in the room is working fine against the hot wave of summer heat in Thailand. Overall. I am pleased with this hotel.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014

hweeming T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Value for money
Strategic location to Kata Beach and bus terminal, Beautiful swimming pool and comfort room
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014