Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4055 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4057 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

David з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Sugar Palm GRand Hillside
Location, view, nice room
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2015

Derek з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
3* for most areas
Location, Room size, New Year's Eve Gala
I stayed over New Year's Eve and had a table at the New Year's Eve Gala. The food there was decent and the entertainment was... interesting. I took some video of a dancing fat guy(?) in drag that I'll never be able to unsee. Thankfully I can share the experience with my friends. Maybe some of the rooms on the higher levels are 4* calibre, but everything around the bottom two pools is decidedly 3* calibre. If you want a swim up room, get one on a higher floor or go somewhere else. There are some ideas from the staff to have a swim up bar but there was no music and rarely someone staffing it. The rooms, mine was a deluxe swim up, are large but are typical for Thailand hotels; finished quickly and without much care to how level or square things are. Pretty tough to keep bugs out of rooms that are built into the side of a hill that used to be jungle and there are a few creepers around. Take a good look before letting your girlfriend use the facilities. The location is great though, even if it is up a gigantic hill. Get some exercise. Beach is about a 5 minute walk, though if you're not familiar with how to cross the street in Asian countries you may not enjoy the intersection at the bottom of the hill. It can be a little hectic during certain times of the day. Some of the best cappuccino on the island is at The Italian Job, just at the bottom of the hill.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2015

michelle з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
A little gem up a slope.
Nice pool, peaceful surroundings, friendly staff
Though the hotel was up a steep slope, the calm and peaceful surrounding made up for it. Nonetheless, the hotel was conveniently located, with small cafes along its sides. Kinda regretted not booking the direct pool access rooms, cz' it would have been fun for the kids. The room which we stayed in - on the 6th floor, had a nice partial view of the sea, which was nice to look at every morning.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2015

Dedrick з США
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Quick holiday stay
Location, welcome drink, breakfast, and friendly staff
Is was great. The hotel was in a excellent location. The jacuzzi in the room was extremely dirty. My one beer, juice and soda was not put in my refrigerator the second day.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2015

noppadol з Таїланд
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Location
Good loaction, swiming, view
Good design for the room and swiming pool each room near the swiming pool
Переглянуто 31 січня 2015

Yu з Китай
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location
free flow mini bar, good location, pool access room
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015

Kirsty з Великобританія
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Disappointment
Location
Awful from the start. Booked and paid (over price) for the hotel driver to pick us up from the airport, after waiting for 30 minutes at arrivals we telephoned the hotel who simply said the car wasn't coming as it had a problem and told us to get a taxi. We then had to wait 40 minutes in the taxi queue. When we finally arrived at the hotel, although they apologised they offered no explanation as to why we weren't informed the car would not be coming despite having both my telephone and email details. We had paid extra for a pool access room, however the pool was full of dead flies and leaves so we couldn't use the pool. The restaurant was closed and we were just told we couldn't get a drink and that was the end of it. The room was extremely dated, despite being the most expensive available. Potential to be a lovely room but needs some tlc. The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and were not very helpful at all. Finally, we arranged through reception for a taxi to pick us up at 1pm to take us to the ferry port. At 1.30 the taxi still hadn't arrived and we were just told the line was busy, the car eventually turned up at 1.40. All in all, one problem after another fr the start. I would not recommend this hotel and am very disappointed.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

Nazih з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great location staff very accomodating
Location, views and pools
Great location, cleanliness could be improved, pools amazing , views sensational. The food needs to improve particularly for vegetarian and I think it was unfair to be forced to pay for New Year's Eve party when we didn't want to be there .
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

LI з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
nice
good location,near beach,nice hotel
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

LI з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
nice
good location,near beach,nice hotel
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: