Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4036 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4036 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Shariffa A. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

chee O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
great
relax . clean confort bed
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Diane S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Umberto A. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2014

Yat F. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Reasonable Price
Nice Room, Nice Pool, Helpful Staff
Everything is quite good, the room is big and the bed is comfort. Just the Wifi is slow and need to login again and again. We arrive on a rainy day, so there is huge amount of flying ants outside our rooms at night which is quite scary.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014

Sarah B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
A wonderful hotel - great pool + room + staff
Lovely friendly staff, great swimming pool, relaxed environment
Fabulous!
Переглянуто 25 травня 2014

Mary R. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Beautiful hillside hotel close to the beach
The cascading pools down the hillside, breakfast, proximity to the beach
This is a good value hotel close to the beach. Worth spending a little extra for the upgrade to a pool room, since it can be a bit of a walk to get the pools otherwise. Breakfast is good and the restaurant seems to be served by the local and excellent Mali chain of restaurants. Fitness room is pretty sad though.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

Gregory L. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
been here 4 times in 5 years but wont be back
pools, view(some rooms)location
been there a lot but disappointed by cleaning standard and that they have revamped the decore. rooms used to be very stylish but now are just another hotel room. you would suspect that originally they had the architect do the design but whoever redid it missed the point.Raw concrete can be really attractive, tiling over it and having dirty mouldy grout is not. shame as we loved this place.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

HUILING Z. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
nice swimming pool
near by the sea
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

Anthonius W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
very relaxing great staff
staff rooms staff
We only stayed for 3 nights, however our stay was very relaxing..we shared a pool with the room next door allowing us access right from our room..the room was well presented and clean, however the bathroom could have had more time spent on its final appearance..several spots missed in its cleaning.The restaurant served a variety of meals both International and Thai. Breakfast was part of our package and the buffet style was of a really good standard. Access to the beach etc. is hampered by a very steep road from the resort to the main road tuk tuk charged 200 bhart for a 50 metre trip up the hill from the road to the resort. All in all a very pleasant stay with staff throughout the resort very helpful.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014