arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 3999 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3999 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Перевірені відгуки

Chee K.
Малайзія
16 травня 2014
Fantastic
fast room service, nice swimming pool, nice guest room

Wun W.
Гонконг
15 травня 2014
nice pool good location
nice pool good location cheap

Choo K.
Сінгапур
15 травня 2014
one of the best hotels i've stayed
great people, great atmosphere and great room
Love it, from the pool access from my room to the staff's help to the beds. its close to many restaurants and convenience shops.

stanley W.
Малайзія
13 травня 2014
Unique Hotel Design
Great Design, Nice staffs, Pool
Nothing to complaint, We love this hotel, ESPECIALLY the pool. . we event cancel one of our outing stay in hotel.. enjoy in the pool.

bernard L.
Сінгапур
12 травня 2014
its great
sea view from balcony, proximity to beach,
only bad part was the power trip from 8-9 may

Wai L.
Сінгапур
07 травня 2014
Amazing stay at Sugar Palm
cleaniness, quiet surroundings and tranquility
It was a fantastic 2 nights stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. Its my 4th time at this hotel and still loving it. The rooms were clean and there was no lack of in room amenities. Definitely be back again!

NAN Z.
Китай
05 травня 2014
Comfortable, romantic and convinient.
Swimming pool, sea view, kind staff.
We are on our honeymoon, so we were given a great room with sea view and bathtub. Minibar would be refilled everyday. Workers here are very kind and nice, and they are willing to help with warmth at anytime. We love the designed swimming pool here. We will come back again.

Pajaree S.
Таїланд
03 травня 2014
ิComfortable place a few minutes walk from Kata be
clean, large and comfortable room, swimming pool, affordable price
Excellent

Hiu C.
Гонконг
01 травня 2014
Great views, nice room
close to beach, restaurants
we stayed in the pool access room which located just above 6/F clean room, nice view from the pool. 2 negatives are breakfast didn't have many choices and lift were broken so we had to walk all the way up the hill in general we had a very pleasant stay.

Emma N.
Австралія
26 квітня 2014
relaxing
pool, wifi, veiw
The sugar palm was nice, rooms need updating a little. There wasn't much option to eat in the restaurant and room service but was close to local restaurants.