Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4054 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4054 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

wendy з Австралія
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
great for the price
pool access rooms
our first stay we had a pool access room, sharing a small pool with the room next door. this time we had an ocean view room which was very large, huge comfy bed, very stylish and nice balcony overlooking the pool. however, I would highly recommend you pay the extra and have a pool access room, some of the pools described above are very small, but there are two larger pools which you walk right onto plus accessible for everyone. these pools are quite a hike to get to so don't seem to be used very much, so don't think it would be a problem. it is a good alternative to kata beach resort, especially when prices are high. breakfast is very poor but not a reason to not stay here.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

anthony з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
relaxing
quiet clean central
great stay good staff adequate breakfast great rooms the only thing ruins this island is the restaurants surrounding the hotel shocking lazy greedy people also the main areas towards the airport major works for underpass for the next 3 years also patong all dug up for water pipes going on so its like a building site from the airport until you reach the other side of patong but the works need to be done but no hotel say there is major works going on so you been warned
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

junqing з Китай
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
nice hotel
swimming pools、staff、quality of room
a nice hotel.The room is big and comfort.The swimming pool is so great.The breakfast is delicious.The staff there are nice that one waiter help me to carry my baggage and speak with me in Chinese.But the wifi is not good.Overall this hotel is worth a try.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

Tiger з Тайвань
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
pool access room is awesome!
pool access room, friendly staff, big room.
overall was excellent, we upgraded to pool access room which was way much better than Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe one, the breakfast is fine, it's not too difficult to get into town, there is bus running to Phuket town quite often, beach is 5 mins walk but i didn't really like it- the beach wasn't really nice for me, the local restaurant and bar is all walking distance, you can also shop here but nothing much different. This place is good for fmaily, couple but definitely not for young people who loves party.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

Jirunphron з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
very nice hotel
near beach, swimming pool and center for activity
good
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Shariffa з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Best Villa,like hotel for couples on budget
Friendly staff, great location and amazing hotel and pool
The best hotel I've stayed in Asia! Great for couples, amazing view, and pool.. Very relaxing.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

chee з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
great
relax . clean confort bed
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Diane з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Fantastic
Views, swimming pools, quality of room
Fantastic. Would definitely recommend to others. Truly wonderful
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Umberto з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great location, modern, & 2min walk to Kata beach
Location, Large Room and Clean
Attentive staff and large and quiet rooms. Being on a steep slope, i wouldn't recommended for couples with small children. Rooms had free mini bar. Only downside I found were the walls in the bathroom which were moldy and bad patch-work job had been done. Apart from this small point, a great choice and would go back if staying in the Kata beach area.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2014

Yat з Гонконг
Група
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Reasonable Price
Nice Room, Nice Pool, Helpful Staff
Everything is quite good, the room is big and the bed is comfort. Just the Wifi is slow and need to login again and again. We arrive on a rainy day, so there is huge amount of flying ants outside our rooms at night which is quite scary.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: