Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4035 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4035 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Pajaree S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
ิComfortable place a few minutes walk from Kata be
clean, large and comfortable room, swimming pool, affordable price
Excellent
Переглянуто 03 травня 2014

Hiu C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great views, nice room
close to beach, restaurants
we stayed in the pool access room which located just above 6/F clean room, nice view from the pool. 2 negatives are breakfast didn't have many choices and lift were broken so we had to walk all the way up the hill in general we had a very pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Emma N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
relaxing
pool, wifi, veiw
The sugar palm was nice, rooms need updating a little. There wasn't much option to eat in the restaurant and room service but was close to local restaurants.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014

Ratsuda T. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Wonderful hotel!
Nice Room, Great View and Freindly staff
We has a great time staying in this place. Even though our room is on the top floor which caused some trouble for my 2 years old child to walk to the room, but we got the great view instead. Good place to stay!
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

viviennne T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great Resort at affordable pricing
Good Breakfast, Private Pool, Quiet
My husband and I booked this resort hotel for a short 3D2N trip to Phuket. The resort is clean and quiet and is situated on the mountain side. There is a private pool for every room with the awesome scenary of the beach and sunrise/sunset (Depends on the room you book). Requested a view of the beach. The only downside is the distance of the resort lobby to the rooms. The staff assigned a room high up in the moutain (Quiet and fanstastic scenary). Took us about 10~15mins to walk up/down to the hotel lobby to our room. No lifts, walk uphill or staircase is the norm. Resort is near local restaurants, spas, massage, shopping etc. A word of advise if you want to explore Phuket at your own leisure time: do rent a local motorcycle (around 200 baht).
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

jeff C. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
as always a very comfortable stay
location, comfort and views
It was nice to go back to the Sugar Palm. My only issue and this is a small one is the room this time was not as nice as last time. I would recommend a room on any of the first 4 floors poolside as on the upper level 3-4) you can see the ocean and the pool and the rooms are newer and in better shape.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

Terje B. з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice hotel. Good value for money.
Pool. design. bed
Had a comfortable stay at this hotel. Good value for the money in the low season. Have stayed at this hotel a couple times before and im can recommend it.. Take the room with pool access it's defenetly worth the extra cost.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014

Chantelle L. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice and relaxing
pool access room, close to beach, large room
This was my 5th stay at Sugar Palm. I am always happy here as the hotel is really affordable and great value for money
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014

Betty P. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Nice Pool Access Room
Quiet area for relaxing, nice pool access room, clean room
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Jeremy K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable as always
The location, the staff, and the cleanliness of the room
The is the 3rd time staying at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. Again, very very comfortable and clean as always. Never have a problem with the hotel, the staff are very friendly and sincere. Even though we stayed at a higher floor and have to climb up the slope to our room, it was good exercise from all the food we had! They renovated the rooms, (different from the last time, I preferred the old room, much more rustic) the rooms look really clean now, spacious and comfortable. Will always stay here when I'm in Phuket. Best hotel at such an affordable price.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014