Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4052 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4052 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

bernard з Сінгапур
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
its great
sea view from balcony, proximity to beach,
only bad part was the power trip from 8-9 may
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014

Wai з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Amazing stay at Sugar Palm
cleaniness, quiet surroundings and tranquility
It was a fantastic 2 nights stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. Its my 4th time at this hotel and still loving it. The rooms were clean and there was no lack of in room amenities. Definitely be back again!
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

NAN з Китай
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable, romantic and convinient.
Swimming pool, sea view, kind staff.
We are on our honeymoon, so we were given a great room with sea view and bathtub. Minibar would be refilled everyday. Workers here are very kind and nice, and they are willing to help with warmth at anytime. We love the designed swimming pool here. We will come back again.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

Pajaree з Таїланд
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
ิComfortable place a few minutes walk from Kata be
clean, large and comfortable room, swimming pool, affordable price
Excellent
Переглянуто 03 травня 2014

Hiu з Гонконг
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great views, nice room
close to beach, restaurants
we stayed in the pool access room which located just above 6/F clean room, nice view from the pool. 2 negatives are breakfast didn't have many choices and lift were broken so we had to walk all the way up the hill in general we had a very pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Emma з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
relaxing
pool, wifi, veiw
The sugar palm was nice, rooms need updating a little. There wasn't much option to eat in the restaurant and room service but was close to local restaurants.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014

Ratsuda з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Wonderful hotel!
Nice Room, Great View and Freindly staff
We has a great time staying in this place. Even though our room is on the top floor which caused some trouble for my 2 years old child to walk to the room, but we got the great view instead. Good place to stay!
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

viviennne з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great Resort at affordable pricing
Good Breakfast, Private Pool, Quiet
My husband and I booked this resort hotel for a short 3D2N trip to Phuket. The resort is clean and quiet and is situated on the mountain side. There is a private pool for every room with the awesome scenary of the beach and sunrise/sunset (Depends on the room you book). Requested a view of the beach. The only downside is the distance of the resort lobby to the rooms. The staff assigned a room high up in the moutain (Quiet and fanstastic scenary). Took us about 10~15mins to walk up/down to the hotel lobby to our room. No lifts, walk uphill or staircase is the norm. Resort is near local restaurants, spas, massage, shopping etc. A word of advise if you want to explore Phuket at your own leisure time: do rent a local motorcycle (around 200 baht).
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

jeff з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
as always a very comfortable stay
location, comfort and views
It was nice to go back to the Sugar Palm. My only issue and this is a small one is the room this time was not as nice as last time. I would recommend a room on any of the first 4 floors poolside as on the upper level 3-4) you can see the ocean and the pool and the rooms are newer and in better shape.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014

Terje з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice hotel. Good value for money.
Pool. design. bed
Had a comfortable stay at this hotel. Good value for the money in the low season. Have stayed at this hotel a couple times before and im can recommend it.. Take the room with pool access it's defenetly worth the extra cost.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: