Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4035 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4035 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Haslinah R. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Everything was perfect except for wifi
Swimming pool was perfect. Staff were attentive
Absolute difficulty in accessing wifi. Nvr been this disappointed with the hotel before. A Mac mini in every room n yet no internet access? Gosh. Oh and apparently u can't get ice aft 10pm cos the bar is closed.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014

Darrel Z. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice hotel but poor service
Location, Swimming pool, Privacy
They have a very fast check-in process. However, after you check-in, the quality of service downgrades. We were given a room with a very noisy air-conditioning unit. We called the staff immediately but the service was very poor. I had to call four times before a maintenance person came in. He tinkered the AC for ten minutes and just left without informing us if it's repaired or not. The AC was still noisy and we decided to go out and have them checked. They promised us that the AC will be okay when we come back. To our disappointment, it was still not fixed and I had to call them again. This time, they transferred us to another room which was okay. Our booking is a room with pool side access. The room that was given to us has pool access but the pool was dirty. The pool access was of no use. The hotel is walking distance to the beach and has many restaurants nearby.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014

Jared L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Worth the money paid
Excellent location, peaceful & quiet, good customer service
Overall a pleasant stay. They upgraded us to a Malisa Villa Suites (Another hotel under the same brand) for the first day due to full occupancy. Excellent location, 5 min walk to Kata beach. Many shops and eateries upon exiting. The only downside is our private pool was a little dirty. And the poolside cocktail bar was closed throughout our stay. Staff speaks decent English. Very polite and helpful.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Matthew R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great value. clean and modern with attentive staff
Location,room and pool
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

Eugene Q. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
A good summer hotel
Pool access, good view from the hilltop, helpful staff
It was pleasant. Service staff was helpful. Nice hill view from the top. Quite a pain though as experienced with lift breakdown when staying on the 9th floor on the hill! Besides that would definitely recommend it to someone who is just there for a summer vacation for the beach, sun and pool reading a book and chilling out.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

feng W. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Hilly hotel with great pool
swimming pool; garden; close to the beach and great restrants
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Sarah B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Very disappointing, staff were rude and no help
Location
Our stay at sugar palm was extremely disappointing. We did not revive our value for money in any way. The room was below average - dirty, beds poorly made, wifi not working and tv unwatchable due to poor reception. When I informed the staff of our disappointment thy were extrenely rude and were not interred in trying to solve the issues we were experiencing. If the money had of been refundable there is No way we would have stayed our second night. Overall extremely disappointing poor service and quality of rooms and would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Natnapong L. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Great time when i stay
Clean large and design
The hotel is nice design it's on the hill. Many pools are installed. They have shuttle car service to your room or you can walk if you want to exercise. The room very clean large and comfortable. It very valuable to stay.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Jessica W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Also a relaxing place to stay
The location, the rooms and the pools
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014

Michael W. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Even better second time around!
Great location, great rooms, close to everything
My second stay at this hotel and again was more than happy with room, breakfasts and service provided by the efficient staff at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. We were upgraded to a pool access room due to renovations which were being undertaken on some of the lower floors (no noise or inconvenience encountered) and I wouldn't hesitate to opt to pay a little extra for a pool access room next time. A great option for those looking for a hotel with large, modern and clean rooms in close proximity to a great beach with plenty of restaurants and a variety of shops nearby.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014