arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (3952)

Ділова поїздка (64)

Поїздка вдвох (2447)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (473)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (323)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (245)

Група (400)

Фантастичний
8,3
із 3952 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Зручності
7,9
Розташування
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Ціна-якість:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,4

7,7 Peter G.
Australia
18 липня 2013
Overall, the stay was pretty good
Staff, comfy bed and view!
We stayed 4 nights here, staff were friendly and attentive where possible. Downfall number 1 was, no room service at all!!! for a 4 star hotel this made it pretty crappy! Also, our room was a 5 min hike consisting of 2 different elevators to get us there from the reception area. Breakfast was fairly good, but not to a 4 star standard, could definitely be improved. There was an extremely steep Hill entrance to the hotel (with no hand rails) this was not great as my wife and I both Had injured legs! I would say this is more a good quality 3 star hotel.

9 raweewan S.
Thailand
27 липня 2013
Enjoy a romantic evening and relaxing
Ramance and Relaxing Place ,Close to the beach and Good dinning
Nice time to relaxing and enjoying with nature. Hotel is modern style up on the hill. So, we can enjoyed good scenery . Hotel also close to the beach (take 5 min. walk to the beach).Easy to find out the local restaurant

6 Lieven C.
Belgium
22 липня 2013
Recent design hotel already in decline
Good beds, free internet, size of the room
Despite the fact that the design of the hotel and the rooms are modern, the hotel gives a very worn out 'old hotel' feeling. When we entered the room the first thing you noticed are "greasy" not cleaned big windows that separate the balcony with the room. If you look a bit closer you see all kind of things that are loose or broken: the lock on the sliding doors, the toilet-paperholder loose, the small shelf with the bath products loose. The brightwork in shower , not bright = not clean. The underside of the bathroom doors were "green " due to the absence of a shower screen in combination with the little holes shower head that were not with de lime product =result water going in every direction including into the wooden doors that separate the bathroom from the room. The furniture around the swimmingpool is worn out and in a sorry state. What could have been a nice modern hotel is due to a lack of maintenance a hotel that I would not recommend to my friends. Good points: Nice beds and free internet

7,3 LIM A.
Singapore
18 липня 2013
Clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, nice view from room, quiet surrounding.
We have a pleasant stay at this hotel. All the children are enjoying themself. Staff are friendly and attentive to our requests. Foods and daily necessities are within walking distance. Keep up the good works.

7,3 LIM A.
Singapore
17 липня 2013
cleanliness of hotel, friendly and attentive staff
responsive to our requests, quiet surrounding, restaurants and convenience shops are walking distance
These are our 3rd conservative years staying at this hotel and always request to stay in the same unit 1204 and the staff always facilitate and reserve this unit whenever we are there. will always stay at this hotel whenever we at Phuket. This become our yearly holiday. Thanks alot to all the staff. Keep up the good works.chai chai!!!

7,7 Johan C.
Belgium
13 липня 2013
infinity pools, very pleasant and spacious hotel
breakfast, decor, swimming pools
Excellent quality for the price paid, the hotel was clean, breakfast very good and staff correct. Easy walk to the beach.

8,3 TM T.
Singapore
12 липня 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, spacious
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.

8,3 TM T.
Singapore
12 липня 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.

8,3 TM T.
Singapore
12 липня 2013
Marvelous
Clean, friendly, quiet
Finding the hotel was slightly challenging but it meant that the hotel was located off the usual crowded street. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay and will certainly be back again! Highly recommended for nice relaxing weekend getaway from busy city life.

8,3 SENG S.
Malaysia
11 липня 2013
Worth staying..!!!
Great hotel, great staff and great location.
Great hotel, great staff and great location. Worth staying..!!!