Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4032 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4033 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Matt P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Easy but basic.
Staff location Everything
Great location. Easy walk to the beach. Staff were really on point.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2013

Matt P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
great stay
Location staff cost
It was pouring rain however staff room and internet made it all ok.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2013

zhijian D. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
I an very satisfactory
view/room/clean
When I stay in this hotel, I felt that each family members was very comfortable. in the night,we can sleep with the leaves wispering, in the sunset,we can enjiy the beautiful sceen in the beach. The room is very very clean
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2013

Ian C. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice location right in the main area of Kata Beach
Location is a 3 minute walk from the beach, very nice bathroom, nice view of the ocean from the balcony
The hotel was in a great area, right next to the beach within a short walk. The hotel and rooms are pretty nice, but you can see it is a little old and they haven't done as much as they could to keep it looking new. The breakfast was ok, but it is very catered to Chinese people. The western food was limited and not very good. Nice pool for relaxing. Was definitely worth the promo price i paid for it, but i probably wouldn't stay there for their regular price.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

Liu H. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
We really have a good time there!
Near KATA beach, big room and confortable bed.
Just 5 mins to the KATA beach, nice swimming pool, big room and confortable bed is wonderful. But some of the rooms are under decorating, a little bit noise on day time.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013

liu X. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
fantastic, very nice, recommend!
view, swimming pool, clean room
it's gorgeous for the fantastic private swimming pool! it's very romantic to the newly wedding couples for honeymoon!
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013

Albert H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
great hotel but under renovation during our stay.
location, beaches and pool access
we always enjoy staying there but this time they were under going room renovation. We stay in a pool access room and the pool was dirty due to the dust from the renovation. The room allocated for us was not on our liking but not too much to select as most rooms were being revamp. Staff were polite as usual. we stay 1 night and left instead of 3.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013

rungruedeee P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Like it especially I was staying at pool access,
Pool access, comfy bed and amenities in room
Great stay, I got the upgrade to pool access it was really nice and comfortable my room can see the ocean view but partially but that was already nice. though the hotel has limit car park and u need to drive up hill for parking
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2013

Suprapa B. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good location but the not easy to get to you room
location and staff
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2013

Andrew H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
nice place, staff' english wasnt great
pool,balcony, room
nice place love Kata, Ithought the hotel was closer to the beach, it is about a 6 min walk
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013