arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 3997 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 3997 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Ruangrod S.
Таїланд
30 травня 2013
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF

Ruangrod S.
Таїланд
30 травня 2013
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM

Marian G.
Філіппіни
30 травня 2013
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.

Bee N.
Сінгапур
30 травня 2013
Simple and comfortable
Close to beach and food. Access to pool was great but insufficent maintenance by staff.

LEE K.
Малайзія
29 травня 2013
Nice hotel with unique infastructure.
Location, Good Room Size, Nice swimming pools

Dania F.
Канада
29 травня 2013
Relaxing weekend getaway
Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
This was our 3rd time staying at the Sugar Palm, and once again we loved it. There was some confusion upon checking in, but the staff sorted it out quickly. The first day we found out we had no hot water in the room, so we called down to get moved to another room. The woman at the front desk said she was aware that there was no hot water, so we were a little confused as to why they even put us in that room to begin with. Regardless we were moved quickly to another one. Staff are always helpful, and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. We'll definitely be visiting again.

Chew C.
Малайзія
28 травня 2013
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.

Patrick B.
Австралія
27 травня 2013
Great value for money
ocean and pool view, airconditioning excellent, breakfast sufficient, close to beach and restaurants
Overall it was a pleasant stay, staff friendly, room comfortable and clean. The room needs a compendium as there was absolutely no information in the room about the resort, and the mini bar situation needs to be explained in more detail. You are entitled to one coke, one beer and one juice each day however if you haven't consumed any of the items when housekeeping come to clean your room in the morning it won't be replenished in the afternoon. This is very confusing and doesn't actually make sense to me.

Blair R.
Австралія
26 травня 2013
Very average
Location to shopping and resteraunts
Unfortunately, not good. We have stayed here several times before and were looking forward to this stay. One of our rooms had a very strong smell of cigarettes, and the other of mould/dampness. There were stains on the walls, cracked tiles around the pool access. Rusty balustrade on balcony's. We complained to management and after quite a bit of discussion, we left after 1 night. They did say that the hotel was about to be refurbished over the next several months. We will keep an eye on reviews after the work as it is a nice hotel in a great location.

CHEN L.
Китай
26 травня 2013
Good
friendly staff, clean rooms, hillside
n/a