Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4052 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4052 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Jacyca з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
more than expected
good service,view and location
a nice hotel with good service and location.It really worthy your payment.Close to KATA beach and not crowded in the night.I will choose it again for next visit.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anjani з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Low End hotel - Not worth the money !!!
Except fast wifi nothing!!!
Except the fast internet and location there was nothing much exciting about the hotel. They have lot of pool but looks rustic!! Front desk staff / Manager was rude and not customer friendly. Saw him arguing and fighting with lot of guests. Buffet Breakfast was not upto the mark. It is low end hotel and not the worth even 50 % of the price what we paid for.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

daryl з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Amazing hotel
The pool the room and the jacuzzi on balcony
Amazing hotel great staff and well the pool is something else, would defiantly be stay again
Переглянуто 31 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gillian з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Surprisingly cool hotel
the design, the beach access and the tranquility
I stayed here to meet up with a friend in Phuket. We had a brilliant time and the hotel was so cool! The staff were a bit 'too busy' to attend to me upon arrival, but the hotel itself was just gorgeous. I would not recommend a high floor for anyone who had bad knees, as it's built on a very steep hill. However, even the lower floors had great pool access and a nice view of the sea. I lovely find!
Переглянуто 31 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ying з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Fantastic infinity pools
Swimming pools, pool access rooms and the quiet surroundings
We loved our pool access room so so much, it's a pity it was raining the whole time we were there. The concept of the swimming pools are laid out in a terraced style, in black tiles, So it looked absolutely sleek and stylish and definitely not child friendly. My only complaint about the pool is that there isn't a swim up bar as I would have preferred. Room wise, it's design is pretty "raw", and the room is in cold, cemented floor. The bed frame is about 3 inches wider, and I ended up getting a few bumps and bruises on my legs for trying to get off the bed quickly in the mornings. As for breakfast, there's really nothing to look forward to. Pathetic spread, perhaps due to the small amount of guests present in the hotel during our stay.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Archariya з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Comfortable and stylish hotel to enjoy
Large and comfy room, nice pool, helpful staffs
It was a great memory staying at Sugar Palm. The room is huge and comfy. The pools are nice. Worth the price we paid.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cheng з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
good
clear pool good food near beach
ther have clear swimming pool...the room is good...clear...staff very helpful..near beach...5min to beach and many restaurant there....easy parking....spa is not good but price is good...
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ruangrod з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
GREAT BEACH VIEW
BEACH, GOOD VIEW, GOOD STAFF
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ruangrod з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great view point AT PHUKET
CLEAN, GREAT VIEW, BIG ROOM
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marian з Філіппіни
Група
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
We have our own swimming pool! Love it!
Swimming pool, breakfast, big rooms
We had a great time in this hotel. We have our own swimming pool just outside our room. Very good location. 5 minute walk at the beach and lots of restaurants and spas near by.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: