Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4052 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4052 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Li з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
perfect swimming pool and bathtub
dinner service and swimming pool
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hallgeir з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great!
The private pool access,location to the beach,quiet area
I only have to say this; it was Great! Being able to have a morning dip in our own pool from the terrace was the best about the whole stay there. And also the proximity to Kata Beach. We will definately come back to the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dania з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Spacious room, just off the beach
Location, cleanliness, and the breakfast
This was our second time at the sugar palm, and once again we loved it. However, the Internet connection was awful this time around, probably because of the location of our room. Also, our shower was much smaller than normal because we were on the end of the row, and didn't have the small window to provide light, so the bathroom was very dark. All in all, these are very minor and nitpicking flaws, I am confident we will be staying there again!
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PEI з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
not worth to book with jacuzzi as it is not good
Room is big, good view and near to beach
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PEI з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Everything is good except no lift to reach my room
Near to beach, restuarant and motorbike rental available
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Diana з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good access to beach shopping and restaurants
Great views, walking distance to beach and restaurants, clean
Переглянуто 13 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Benjamin з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice getaway
Location, Lots of space, Nice pools
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kimyong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
nice view
silent place,great to rest
we stay here with friend total 10 pax..nice place with good breakfast.we enjoy it so much..seaside a bit far..need to walk around 10 min..facilities inside hotel is perfect..
Переглянуто 09 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gigi з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
service is very good! Good location!
Quiet zone with hill view and sea view. Good location, very close to the Kata beach, it's around 6-7 min by walk from the hotel.
Big room with a comfortable king bed. It's suitable for a family with a child 5-6 years old. All is natural decoration, such as rough white wall, high ceiling, non-wood floor and etc. All goods you may needed for travel has been prepared well in the room, such as hair dryer, tooth brush, tooth paste, towels, slippers and even 2 long umbrellas and 2 pairs of beach sandals!
Переглянуто 08 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Regina з Сінгапур
Група
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great Location Awesome Rooms
location, huge rooms and bathrooms
hotel is located 5 mins away from kata beach. plenty of restaurants,cheap massage parlours and convenience stores nearby hotel. rooms are big and clean ad very comfy. overall a really pleasant stay. phuket town is 15 mins drive away by tuktuk, or you can rent your own car from the airport for a day. ( recommended if you want to go beach hopping )
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: