Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4054 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4054 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Dawn з Китай
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Perfect Location & Nice hotel
this is our 3rd time in kata beach. this hotel is definitely in a perfect location to go to beach if you dont mind a little bit of hill climbing on the way back to the hotel. room is very modern and has nice breakfast.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2013

donglei з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
good location
big room
convenient location, a bit crowd beach during peak season
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013

celine з Франція
Група
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel ,modern!
Swimming-pool
We were upgraded from a pool view room to a room with pool access which made our stay much more enjoyable. Breakfast was not included and is very expensive for what it is.the hotel has got a very unusual setting whuch we liked but it is not for everyone's taste.the location is good,it is a 5 mn walk to the closest beach.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2013

Joel з США
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Really great hotel in great location
Beautiful, clean room, close to the beach, good price
The room was very clean and spacious. It had a nice view. The location was great being very close to good restaurants and the beach. We had to climb some stairs and ramps to get to it, which was not a problem for us.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2013

Michael з США
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
came back with the parents
decent size rooms
return visit. we stayed here afew times before and it works for us. relatively quite, decent size rooms. abot removed from everything, but we have a car so thats not a problem. more suited for longer stay residents. the beds are abit hard and i can feel the springs, so i use my yoga mat underneath the sheets and that helps out. it was new when we first stayed here afew years ago and showing some wear and tear, but the price is decent. the pools are great but can be aboy nposy late at night
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2013

Igor з Російська Федерація
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location but hard to get to the room
room size, maid service
Hotel is in perfect location away from noise street. Hotel is not cheap, so u don't get young party croud. We slept well all the nights we stayed. Great for family's with kids as well as older couples. I would not reccomend this hotel and Kata for young crowd or if you want to party late night - there is none. One or 2 bars r so so, with older people till midnight thats all.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2013

Nicholas з Австралія
Група
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2013

Mai з Японія
Пара
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
A best place to stay for honeymoon!
luxerious, good location, nice pool
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon for about a week and we both liked it. The room was quite big and neat and we enjoyed a pool in the hotel as well as eating breakfast at the balcony of the room. Though the most trouble we had is that TV in our room got broken and five or six staff came into our room to fix it and took about an hour. Apart from that trouble, this hotel was really good place to experience your sweet honeymoon!
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2013

Steven з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
enjoyed thoroughly
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2013

Hilde з Норвегія
Група
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great place, big rooms
The room was huge, with internet (router in room) Mac PC and large bathroom, balcony with poolaccess
After haveing travelled around on different Islands staying in small bungalows, this was a little piece of heaven. Great huge rooms. Internet all over the hotell, our own router in our room, and a Mac computer to use. Big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Great location (south end of Kata-beach) Fairy close to everything. Did not try the Spa, but I am sure it's great. We stayed 3 people in one room with extra bed, and we had alot of space.. And pool-access from the balcony! They did not have a restaurant, but lots of restaurants and shops is only a minute away..
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: