Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4054 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4054 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Chutaporn з
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Modern with stunning view of the beach
Modern look and feel, Big room, bathroom tidy and large, great location, views of the beach
Fantastic staff customer service, enjoy staying in a large room with all neccessary facilities. Close walk to shops and beach. Close to public transport (tuk tuk, Taxi's) Beautiful architectual designed hotel.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2013

Elaine з Бразілія
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely place to stay
Location + cleanliness
It is a very good accommodation. Friendly staff,well located in Kata beach (only a short walk to the beach), good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and price fair for what you get. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2013

KEYAN з Китай
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
服務一流的迷人酒店
good location, walking distance from kata beach
good view, good breakfast, but it's a bit annoied to switch elevator time to time, overall a great hotel to stay
Переглянуто 29 січня 2013

Tim з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Very nice place and great facilities.
The pools, view and rooms.
very nice hotel. it is on quite a steep hill so if you are not so fit or able bodied ask for a room at the bottom of the hill because the top ones involve a decent amount of stairs and steep ramps. otherwise the rooms are very nice, the view from the top was amazing and i would definitely recommend this place.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2013

Rachel з США
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Modern style with kind staff
very clean and very helpful staff
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. The only downside is that the hotel is situated on a hill, and a very steep at that. There is a nice infinity pool and the view from the hotel is pretty great. It is about a 45 minute taxi ride from the airport.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013

HUI з Тайвань
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
First hotel stay as a couple
jacuzzi, bed, near beach
Near Kata Beach,good location,quiet and comfortable Hotel staff friendly and attends to our needs
Переглянуто 27 січня 2013

CHOO з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Nice hotel with big room.
Good location , near big Buddha n some others tourist place.
I like this hotel, fast check-in reception wit good service. I stay jagucci room wit nice sea view. Room is big come with 1 king and 1 single bed. Toilet is very simple. There have a good and nice breafast, a lot of choice, a relaxing hotel. Staff is helpful.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2013

Lara з США
Група
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
fun hotel near kata beach
pools, breakfast buffet,
We stayed there for 3 nights and fell in love with Kata. Although the beach is really easy to get to, the trip back to your room can be tricky. It's like a maze to find the elevators and one of the days the electricity was out so we had to hike all the way to the top of the steep hill where our room was located. The room itself was simple but comfortable. We had access to the pool whenever we wanted and could sit on the patio drinking beer and relaxing. The reception staff wasn't helpful when we had questions about getting around to other local areas. The breakfast staff was always awesome and friendly. The bellboys were also great help. Although the site says there's a spa, it was no longer running. Also they don't serve lunch or dinner which would have been convenient.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2013

Ouiyoung з Південна Корея
Пара
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely hotel but can be cleaner
the rooms are spacious and nice with a relaxing feeling. the location is good
the rooms were quite nice and spacious, and although you had to take 2 lifts to go up to the room as the hotel is on a hill, i thought it was quite alright. However my room was not as clean as i thought. There were lipstick marks on the glass cup, it was dusty here and there and there was a bit of grime on the toilet bowl tank. I had some language barriers when i was calling the reception about the dirty room although i think they were trying to help. The location was great it was near the beaches and all the eateries.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2013

Ouiyoung з Південна Корея
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Good location, relaxing but can be cleaner
big spacious rooms, location
the hill can be a bit steep for parents. I went there with my parents and my husband and they had a hard time climbing up the last bit of the hill to the hotel. The view to the sea is blocked by the new hotel that is being built right next to the hotel so the workers can look into the rooms at times so we had to be aware. The pool and the room could have been cleaner. I had hair on the bathtub that made it look as if they didn't clean it after the previous guest stayed, some parts of the shower was grimy as well but overall i think was a good place to stay in with spacious rooms and good location. The staff really has to work on the language barrier. there was a point of time when i called the reception and nobody was able to help me cos they couldn't understand me. the Jacuzzi room was just a normal room that had a bathtub in the balcony (no bathtub in the room) so if i wanted to have a real private bath, i was not able to, but the rooms had the view of the sea
Переглянуто 23 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: