Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4052 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4052 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Joanne з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Wonderful Stay!
Private pool & good for couple who wants to relax!
i had an wonderful stay here as we booked a room with private pool. the room wasvery nice as we were given the new wing. the room looked so cozy and there's a big plasma tv and even apple products inside. the bed was nicely decorated with rose petals in the shape of heart, perfect for couple and honeymoon trip! it was situated up a hill so u need to walk down and up (tedious) to the hotel. but there's nearby shops to walk around and it is about 15 mins walk to a beach. i will definitely stay in this hotel again, it is just too nice, comfortable and sweet to be missed!
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Noelene з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Modern and extravagant
Private pool, beautiful surroundings
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The staff were courteous and obliging. The room was modern and very chic. The best feature was having our own private pool and waterfall which was so relaxing and convenient! Absolutely fantastic!
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great Location
Modern and reasonably priced
this was our 3rd stay at sugar palm grand hillside it is a great location near kata beach, only 5 mins walk close to plenty of restaurants we will be back again.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lei з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice hotel with grate location
nice rooms, a lot of pools, spacious room, near to kata beach
The hotel itself is very nice! The room is spacious, clean, big bathroom with both shower room and bathtub. Location is good as less than 10 mins walk to the beach, a lot of restaurants around. There're many pools in the hotel, it's a pity I didn't take the pool access room. The cons are definitely the steps to the room, our room is at the other side without elevator. The first 2 days we didn't even realised there's elevator in the hotel. Because it's built on hillside, so you have the take a very big walk if there's no elevator to your room. If you travel with elders or kids, you'd better ask for lower level room.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chikeung з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
great location
within walking distance to beach
No connecting rooms for us with children. rooms are too dimly lit
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sadish з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great view of Kata from this Hotel
Location and Large Room
it's good hotel with 11 pools for units on the hills side for rest and relaxation. only place that you will walk up hill and down hill to get to your room. you can get a pool access or pool view. but the pool access is better. you will need to get your supplies before going to your room. location is central of kata. we got the worst room which is way up on the hills side.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cheng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд з доступом до басейну
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
great hotel and its private pool
private pool acess
hotel is very near kata beach, just 5 mins walk.. lots of good along the kata beach area. hotel room equiped with a mac mini and free wifi thru out the stay
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ang з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
good location&& city view
clean & comfortable room
a bit of walk. Clean and good room size. Jacuzzi rooms is good. Good location for.food, walking streets and best of all is only 5mins To the beach. You can see the whole of kata beach night view from the hotel. Great price for short getaway. Housekeeper while cleaning the rooms, should pay attention to Faulty taps, jacuzzi switch leaking sink and shower.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kai з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Гранд Делюкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Big room
Good service
The room with jacuzziis suit for couple ...but is at outside of the room too open to the public...the room is big and new.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fei з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Just Great !
Trendy and spacious room and bath with bathtub
Rooms are spacious, so is the bath, and it comes with a big bath tub Good view as it is on high ground 11 swimming pools and some rooms have direct access from balcony to pool Many shops and restaurants nearby Breakfast tastes good Value for money and we would definitely come back The only con i can think of other than the short steep slope to the hotel is that some rooms on the highest floor does not have lift access (i.e. lift access to the floor below and you need to walk up the rest of the way,and if you were brought to the room via buggy, you may not know the existence of lift)
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: