arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (205)

Ділова поїздка (4)

Поїздка вдвох (90)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (70)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (6)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (5)

Група (31)

Дуже хороший
7,6
із 205 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Зручності
7,1
Розташування
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2

8,4 JANCIS B.
Philippines
08 квітня 2016
Good good
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.

6 tomi P.
Finland
29 березня 2016
Holiday
Everything is good.

6,7 Nicola M.
United Kingdom
21 березня 2016
Did the job well
The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the

7,2 Kar Y.
Malaysia
11 березня 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.

8 christos F.
Greece
24 січня 2016
Nice location.
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.

8 Radu A.
Romania
15 січня 2016
The hotel is good!
Area,staff,clean
Very good!

5,7 James T.
Canada
14 грудня 2015
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.

8 Neetha E.
Malaysia
16 грудня 2015
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean

2,3 Daniel A.
Colombia
11 грудня 2015
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!

3,7 ben T.
Australia
01 грудня 2015
shocking
wifi in room was it
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony