Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 207 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 207 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

JANCIS з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good good
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

tomi з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Holiday
Everything is good.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

Nicola з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Did the job well
The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Kar з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong Beach
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016

christos з Греція
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice location.
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2016

Radu з Румунія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
The hotel is good!
Area,staff,clean
Very good!
Переглянуто 15 січня 2016

Magdalena з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great stay!
Clean,modern and affordable
Great location,all within walking distance.Plenty of shops,dinners and also entertaining places within walking distace. Large room ,very clean and tidy.Modern.Only down side -no lift so you need to carry your laguage 3-4 floors up ...in the heat,great excersize !!!
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Neetha з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Very near to beach and shopping
strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015

James з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Hidden fake gem
Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2015

Daniel з Колумбія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
real review of the hotel!
The only good thing was the location!
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: