Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 222 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 222 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 6,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Min з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Perfect Retreat
spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015

TSUI з Гонконг
Група
Вілла сімейна з басейном
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good value of money
Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Rene з Швейцарія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Be back for another relaxing weekend
Villa, Staff, privancy
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015

Catherine з Малайзія
Група
Президентські апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.
The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015

SIU з Гонконг
Група
Президентські апартаменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Very good stay
Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

Quek з Сінгапур
Група
Вілла підвищеної комфортності з трьома спальнями з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

Kai з Сінгапур
Пара
Вілла для молодят
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

CHIM з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Президентські апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2015

Andrew з Малайзія
Група
Президентські апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Переглянуто 17 червня 2015

Yui з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
very nice
reasonable price
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: