Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2571 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2571 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Kristine A. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
Nice rooms over looking the pool
Really nice hotel close to everything. Breakfast was ok with slow service. We had a pool view room which was very nice
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2012

Grant C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice modern hotel
Pool area and sky bar
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2012

HYUNCHANG L. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
fantastic location but noisy at night time
good location
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2012

salman A. з Бахрейн
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Lacation
Nice hotel, had some problem at check in due to double booking.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2012

Vito C. з Ліван
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely and good location
Good location
lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,i recommend everyone with this hotel
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2012

Eloise P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Fantastic. just oved it!!
Beach, location, nightlife
Great hotel, really close to all the action that Patong has to offer. Hotel staff, food, pool, everything were just great. Definately stay here again if I return to patong one day!
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2012

Haleema M. з Бахрейн
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel excellent location
I like the hotel
I like the location of the hotel I was booked for 1 night only they give me upgrade room suite with sea view I really like the room
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2012

Chris J. з
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Great Location and Great Room
Awesome room and phenomenal location. Just seconds from all the Patong nightlife.
The location could not have been better. Literally seconds from the main drag of the Patong Beach nightlife, but far enough to be confronted by it. The room was great, equipped with the most recent technology. Food at the hotel was expensive and not worth the money.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012

Woon W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great Hotel but poor view
Conveniently located at the heart of Patong
Was upgraded to Deluxe City View room upon arrival. But not up to our expectation as a City view. Didn't use much of the swimming pool since we are here for the sand and beach. Can enjoy a nice foot massage just outside the hotel after a day of shopping, which open til midnight. Hotel staff are generally friendly & helpful.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012

Ng H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
best location surrounded by busy street
best location surrounded by all must visit places
This is an advance and new hotel. But the breakfast is chargeable for kid under 12 years old even stay is free with parents are free. Extra add on the sofa and chargeable with giving extra towel. Just a walking distant.1 minute to Banglad street where you can find bars all over the street, walking distant 3 minute to Patong beach, 5 minute to shopping centre, breakfast is the same every day. Wi-Fi free,
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2012