Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 2586 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2586 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

JAGADESWARI з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Wonderful Hotel.
The rooms were great.
I would recommend this hotel to friends & relative.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2012

Liu з
Група
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Ideal location
Walking distance to patong beach and Jungceylon. Nice pool and gym facilities.
We stayed in the deluxe pool view room during this trip. No doubt we love the pool/facilities and location, there are some cons too. The internet service was slow, keyboard/lights not working and room was small. Overall, the hotel is ok. Will consider for our next trip to Phuket if theres any promotion.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2012

Robert з США
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Outstanding Hotel - New - Clean - Friendly
Clean comfortable cool rooms - nicely decorated facilities
great location - great service with a smile - beautiful pool & in pool bar - the architecture and design of the hotel is wonderful - we got an upgrade and it was wonderful.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2012

Mohamed з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Plaza
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Do not think twice hotel!
Clean, freindly staff and superb location
I've been to phuket a few times but nothing beats this awesome hotel. It is fantasticly clean and well located. Staff is always happy and freindly. I do my sightseeing, shopping, dining, sunbathing, swimming and drinking by walking. Everything is just a stone throw away. The bbq dinner is not to be miss. There is a row of pubs just 5 meters away from the lobby. Free wifi too!!
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2012

Omar з Бахрейн
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Plaza
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great location
Nice rooms and swimming pool
Its a very nice hotel !! Ill go back there next time ;)
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2012

Chee з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Plaza
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Hotel in Pating
Near town
Situated in the middle of the infamouse Patong, this clea n and simple resort offers nothing much but cheap stay.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2012

Kristine з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel
Nice rooms over looking the pool
Really nice hotel close to everything. Breakfast was ok with slow service. We had a pool view room which was very nice
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2012

Grant з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Plaza
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Nice modern hotel
Pool area and sky bar
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2012

HYUNCHANG з Південна Корея
Пара
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
fantastic location but noisy at night time
good location
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2012

salman з Бахрейн
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice hotel
Lacation
Nice hotel, had some problem at check in due to double booking.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: