Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2571 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2571 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Cherish C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Wong B. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016

WING L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016

WEI T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016

SEE L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016

James B. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2016

Melanie L. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Переглянуто 10 липня 2016

Kelly L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

Anthony B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016

Alex N. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great location
Nice pool
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016