arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2536 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2536 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

9,2 TAN B.
Малайзія
08 червня 2016
Great location
A great swimming pool

6 LIM H.
Малайзія
08 червня 2016
Ok
Inside the Room very smelly (room 2424)

9,2 eric R.
США
07 червня 2016
Great location, modern building.
Near beach, walking street vendors and night life. Great pool and reasonable on site food and beverage prices which you don't often see at other resorts. Large room, nice view, AC works well modern plumbing. Good choice for centrally-located Resort.

6,8 Eileen H.
Сінгапур
30 травня 2016
Bad bathroom
The bathroom has a perpetual sewerage smell. Toilet is very badly maintained. Mould can be seen on the sides and floors of the shower screen. The lumi blue light in the bathroom was uncomfortable to the eyes and not functional hence we are only left with a dim light over the sink. But location was excellent. Service is great.

8,4 Davis N.
Сінгапур
30 травня 2016
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Excellently located with shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The staff are friendly and professional. The bed was too soft for my liking. The house keeping service is of a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again for my next trip to Phuket!

10 Vernika M.
США
29 травня 2016
Great Location
Great value for price. Friendly staff and clean facilities.

8,4 wong S.
Гонконг
29 травня 2016
Nice
Nice

6 Mariam E.
Австралія
23 травня 2016
Wasn't impressed with hotel admin
The hotel was nice overall, good location but because we booked from Agoda and not directly we got different treatment to those that booked directly from the kee resort site even though we paid the same price, if not a little bit more. Should be the same treatment regardless of where it was booked.

10 Muhammad M.
Сінгапур
21 травня 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel for such a low price... Staff was very friendly and helpful

8,4 Daniel B.
Австралія
21 травня 2016
Good central location
Close to bangla road and all bars/clubs.. Only limited pool lounge chairs when you just want to relax which was disappointing.. Very attentive staff and good pool bar.