Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 438 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 438 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Wynne C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Salina S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016

THANYALUCK B. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Simon D. з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

joyce S. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Adam S. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016

Xue Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Переглянуто 13 березня 2016

Maryana M. з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

Miguel G. з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2015

Miguel G. з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2015