arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 437 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 437 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Salina S.
Сінгапур
08 травня 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!

THANYALUCK B.
Таїланд
06 травня 2016
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money

Simon D.
Швейцарія
17 квітня 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite

joyce S.
США
14 квітня 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer

Adam S.
Великобританія
11 квітня 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view

Xue Y.
Сінгапур
13 березня 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!

Maryana M.
Туреччина
09 лютого 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.

Miguel G.
Іспанія
21 грудня 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !

Miguel G.
Іспанія
21 грудня 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa

benedicta C.
Нідерланди
16 грудня 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.