Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 896 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Helmut з Німеччина
Пара
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Perfect and convenient location
Hotel flair, rooms with phantastic view of Nai Harn beach, best location to tour around the south of Phuket
Although the 5 stars may need some polish, it is still my favourite place in Phuket.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2013

Kanyawan з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Room is nice and clean, but extrabed is awful
friendly staff, good service, food tastes good
We asked for the early check-in and the staff provide a very good service, we can check in very early. The food order tasted very delicious. Room is nice and spacious and we got upgraded room without charge. But the extra bed is a folding Portable bed which is very small and fusty. We can't use the extra bed and need to packed on the bed together.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

SIU з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
good hotel
big room, good service & comfortable.
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2013

Christopher з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 17 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
exellent
the staff, the location and closeness to the beach
We had an excellent stay, with very friendly staff and the location was great
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2013

annie з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Extremely pleasant.
Nice staff, we got upgraded to a deluxe room with a terrace . All the rooms have magnificent views of the bay.
Excellent, would recommend it to anyone who enjoys swimming. Naiharn has a beautiful beach, great for swimming. The hotel has the most superb location, overlooking the beach and the sea. Stunning views !
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2013

Hatta з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great hotel to stay for business
Room / dining / business centre
Great hotel for business trip / meeting friend also good for family holiday trip and value for money to stay at this hotel with good hotel staff which allways assist guest when needed will recommended friend and other family to this hotel
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013

Hatta з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good and comfortable
Area / dining / room
Great with all facilities / great area for business meeting and nice area and otel staff all contactable ope to stay again and will recommend to friend and other family members
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013

Warongsiri з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Just right next to the Beach
Beachfront, quiet, and private
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2013

LeWei з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Terrible! Worse hotel ever.
Nice beach
Hotel attendance was terrible. They don't care about customer. Worse hotel ever. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2013

Gholam з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Fantastic Ocean Views - old world style
Location location location
Hotel room great value if booked via online -hotel Restaurants are Rip-offs-eat out!
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: