arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 873 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 873 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3

Paulo S.
Бразілія
31 липня 2012
One of the best experiences of my life
Amazing view, amazing resources, amazing staff
My stayed at this Hotel was, for sure, one of the best feelings of my life. With a wonderful view of a paradisiac beach, good service, good food, and everything, I recommend to everybody to stay in there. The only thing that may you thing not to stay in there, was that the hotel is very far from the city, and if you are looking to night experiences, could be expensive take a taxi. For couples, it's the perfect place.

Ferdinand C.
США
28 липня 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Everything !
Wonderful 5 stars hotel with milliom dollar ocean view and beautiful white sands beach. Great service from staff. Highly recommended... seclude atmosphere ... 30 min from patong beach and 20 min from kata beach ... will definitely stay at the Royal yacht club on our next visit to phuket !

Ferdinand C.
США
24 липня 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
beautiful .... exceptional staffs ... million dollar view ....
we enjoy our stay at the royal phuket yacht club. it is a beautiful hotel with million dollar view ! suggest you book the ocean view room … you will be glad you did. nice pool and spa … our friend had his wedding at the hotel and it was wonderful …. the service staffs are exceptional! i wish breakfast would include local thai foods and the bar should offer cigar to go with the wine…. the hotel is 35 mins from patrong beach and 20 mins from kata beach…. which is not too far and ok with us because we prefer a quiet ambience … i give the service staffs at the royal phuket yacht club two thumbs up … way up… they are exceptional ! this is truly a five stars hotel and we would stay here again on our next visit to phuket.

Afsan B.
США
19 липня 2012
Wonderful resort
Room ocean view, excellent service, clean and tasteful decorator
I really enjoyed my stay! From arrival to departure, it was a relaxing experience!!

sameer C.
Індія
19 липня 2012
great location & property away from noisy patong
Good location, nice beach less crowded close to Buddha and PhiPhi excursions
We stayed for two nights and loved the food and service

Abdulla M.
Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
18 липня 2012
End of phuket
Don't miss the coffee
This hotel is like old man he want to be young, it's need to maintain in this time, very beautiful location with wonderful viewing, they have good breakfast with very nice coffee for everyone don't miss it, the hotel very good for relaxation so far from nightlife, they have good administration.

Rakesh R.
Австралія
16 липня 2012
A great place to wind down
Great location, well appointed rooms and wonderful service
My wife & I had a very relaxing time together with our "late teens" children. The hotel is tucked away in a quiet location giving you the feeling of seclusion whilst providing easy access to everything. Great cocktails, great views and good food. Friendly, welcoming staff looked after all our needs. Hope to go back....

Philip R.
Австралія
06 липня 2012
Hotel is a bit tired but great location
The beach
This hotel is quite a distance from other resorts, shopping and nightlife. The hotel itself does require a makeover, however, if you look past that the location, great pool and dramatic scenery makes up for it. Outdoor dining overlooking the beach is also a big plus. The surrounding properties resemble a shanty town but the resort itself is a pleasant experience.

Lydia S.
Гонконг
04 липня 2012
lovely hotel with warm-hearted staff
thoughtful staff with high enthusiasm to serve every visitor there
friendly and generous reception and entertainment suggestion for every guests or visitor in phuket...feeling like to be home during my stay. thoughtful surprise to serve every guest with high enthusiasm, e.g we got a birthday cake for my mother's birthday which we were extraordinarily moved by this hotel staff...thanks for the sweet bday cake!! i will definitely stay there again if i travel back to phuket.

Cintia N.
Бразілія
03 липня 2012
Fantastic!
Beautiful view, great service, relaxing environment!
This was not our first stay in this hotel, we've been there before about 2 years ago and we couldn't come back from our trip without staying at The Royal Phuket Yacht Club. This hotel is one of our favorites! The ocean view from this hotel is amazing!There is no words to describe the feeling when you look at the ocean from your room's balcony or when you having breakfast facing the ocean's blue! I would say, this is a piece of Paradise, the ideal place for those seeking relaxation and comfort! Staff is friendly, rooms are very nice, hotel's surroundings is beautiful, the swimming pool is great, food is good and the view is fantastic! 5 stars with no doubt!