Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 1669 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1669 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

nhia з США
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
excellent stay for the price
room size, comfy bed, close to the beach
It was good place to stay would stay again
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2014

JONG з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
cozy, beautiful hotel
good location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in. The staff are not trained. The variety of breakfast buffet is boring
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

JONG з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
good
beautiful design and strategic location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

YAN з Малайзія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Sea Patong Hotel Review
Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
Happy to staying there.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

JUE з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Anthony з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2014

Anthony з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2014

Khai з Малайзія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2014

xiaoyan з Китай
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2014

Dwi з Індонезія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: