arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 1668 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1668 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

nhia V.
США
12 грудня 2014
excellent stay for the price
room size, comfy bed, close to the beach
It was good place to stay would stay again

JONG H.
Малайзія
08 грудня 2014
cozy, beautiful hotel
good location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in. The staff are not trained. The variety of breakfast buffet is boring

JONG H.
Малайзія
08 грудня 2014
good
beautiful design and strategic location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in.

YAN C.
Малайзія
12 листопада 2014
Sea Patong Hotel Review
Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
Happy to staying there.

JUE T.
Китай
16 вересня 2014
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.

Anthony H.
США
15 серпня 2014
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.

Anthony H.
США
15 серпня 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.

Khai N.
Малайзія
11 серпня 2014
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!

xiaoyan C.
Китай
17 липня 2014
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.

Dwi S.
Індонезія
07 червня 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket