Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 9,0
базуючись на 425 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 425 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 9,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,4
  • Робота персоналу: 9,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

Grace T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
vacation
The place is really nice and highly recommended!
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Tze K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
A great and private resort
Almost a paradise on earth. One minor suggestion - to offer more authentic Thai cuisines.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

jennie Y. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Breathtaking
I have never in my entire life had been treated so well by staff. I went in ONLY because the sea view villa looked like a phenomenal location to just relax. Now I want to go back ASAP. The staff is at another level of friendly and amazing detail. I literally felt like luxury was being drenched onto me. There were a lot of honeymooners and I can see why. The ONLY ONLY thing I could possibly say was maybe a dislike was the fact that the shore was the farthest away from a lot of towns. BUT this also meant that it was alway from the busy and noisy. The beach in front of the resort was clean and quiet, and this was hard to find anywhere else in Phuket. It was amazing, and i will go there again any time I can.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

Haryati R. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Thumbs up
Will come again.. Nice beach, room superb, staff very friendly
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Hady H. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
It's perfect. Enough said.
The hotel is too amazing. The staff are too awesome. The view and the beach are too breathtaking. The pool is too perfect. The food is too nice. So good that we were really sad to leave.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016

Faith F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Amazing stay
Great service! Love the vilas and the staff really goes all the way out to make sure you enjoy the stay . Highly recommend !
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Roderick M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Bit short of expectations
Location was lovey staff mostly very good. Did seem short of staff on the Fri/Sat. Indoor outdoor bathroom was hot with temps high and could use a couple of ceiling fans in the outdoor space. Pool needed some concrete sealing work and rust present on fixtures and dividing tile block privacy wall. Accommodated dietary restrictions very well and food was an 8 of 10. A late check out was promised and then not accommodated but were moved to a neighbouring property in a small room that suited the purpose. Expected a bit more for the very high nightly rate in Thailand but the location was the highlight.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

nga Y. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Ok
Nothing special
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

LAM F. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Beautiful villa
Beautiful beachfront villa, friendly and attentive staffs. Food nearby is quite tourist orientated.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016

Johnny F. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
We had an Excellent stay at The Shores!
Excellent overall. The view, the quietness. The beach could have been a little better but the The Shore at Katathani was top notch.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016