arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 395 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 395 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 9,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Arkady V.
Російська Федерація
30 травня 2009
Отличное место
Пляж!!!! воздух, тишина, чистота
в туалете нет шланга с душем, как везде в Тайланде. пляж не убирается от мусора
Идеальное место для остановки на Пхукете. Отдельный пляж, лучше которого не найти. в номере приятно находиться, отличный интернет. неплохой завтрак. вокруг приятная растительность. на пляже куча разного бесплатного сервиса. мы были в сезон дождей и застали в один из дней хорошую погоду. жаль, что в отличие от соседнего отеля, наш пляж не был очищен от мусора из моря. хотелось бы еще сюда приехать.

Allison D.
США
20 липня 2016
Great
Wonderful service and facilities! Our stay was incredible.

Darren H.
Австралія
14 липня 2016
Amazing Location
We had a suite cottage on the beach, room 103. Great place to relax and watch the waves roll in. Food and drinks in the hotel are expensive so suggest eating outside at one of the local restaurants which have better food at small fraction of the price, much cheaper.

Jillian M.
Великобританія
05 липня 2016
Fantastic Location
Despite the stormy weather (time of year), great holiday. The villas on the beach are superb. Great breakfast. The beach, when its sunny, is great for swimming and the pool is lovely.

Jean-Christophe D.
Франція
26 червня 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.

JAN U.
Канада
23 червня 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!

Donal F.
Великобританія
21 червня 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!

Spengler C.
Німеччина
13 червня 2016
my place
nice place

Lynda A.
Сінгапур
03 травня 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.

Roxan T.
Австралія
01 травня 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP