arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,6
базуючись на 390 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 390 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 9,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

9 Arkady V.
Російська Федерація
30 травня 2009
Отличное место
Пляж!!!! воздух, тишина, чистота
в туалете нет шланга с душем, как везде в Тайланде. пляж не убирается от мусора
Идеальное место для остановки на Пхукете. Отдельный пляж, лучше которого не найти. в номере приятно находиться, отличный интернет. неплохой завтрак. вокруг приятная растительность. на пляже куча разного бесплатного сервиса. мы были в сезон дождей и застали в один из дней хорошую погоду. жаль, что в отличие от соседнего отеля, наш пляж не был очищен от мусора из моря. хотелось бы еще сюда приехать.

10 JAN U.
Канада
23 червня 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!

10 Donal F.
Великобританія
21 червня 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!

8 Spengler C.
Німеччина
13 червня 2016
my place
nice place

9,2 Lynda A.
Сінгапур
03 травня 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.

10 Roxan T.
Австралія
01 травня 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP

10 Panida S.
Таїланд
15 квітня 2016
Good
Good

10 Ong S.
Сінгапур
07 січня 2016
Cannot get any better than this for sure!
Serenity, view and privacy

9,3 Nanako Y.
Франція
31 грудня 2015
Nice and comfortable resort
Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family

7,7 Sarah H.
Великобританія
26 грудня 2015
peace for the design & cleanliness conscious
watersports, civilised guests, professional staff
My family enjoyed our stay at The Surin, and truly appreciate the assistance, friendliness and eye for detail by the hotel staff. We enjoyed the facilities very much too, including the library and the water sports activities. I personally felt safe with the number of lifeguards on duty on the beach and was grateful that the hotel guests were mainly families, all very well-mannered guests. Highly recommended for families.