Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 521 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 521 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Amanda з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з однією спальнею з видом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good, a bit noisy
Great location and staff, the villas were perfect, but the atmosphere left a bit to be desired (for the price). It was noisy and difficult to get a pool chair. There is a 10% service charge on all food (not the all inclusive option) regardless of service quality.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

William з Південна Африка
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Люкс із джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Best kept secret
Gem, private island resort without hordes of tourists. Staff attentive, friendly. Service fast and efficient. Could not find fault with room or facilities. Lovely fast water taxi ride from Royal marina. No tuk Tuks, breakfast best and dinner superb.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016

Nicola з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Велика вілла на пляжі з 2 спальнями і басейном.
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great resort but ...
Needs some work from management regarding staffing. However there are some amazing staff members there in particular Ben & chellle
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

Zain з Пакистан
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс із джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Made our Honeymoon perfect
Location, Facilities, Staff
Perfect for a Honeymoon. I loved the place.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

Neil з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з однією спальнею з видом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Magical Christmas
Location, standard, vibe
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Shad з США
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс із джакузі
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice place to relax
The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Caroline з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Із двома спальнями з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club
Staff, service, pools
Beautiful
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2015

Wei з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з однією спальнею з видом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Quiet location, Clean and big room, Friendly staff
Location, Room, Staffs
Big and clean room. Has its own mart to sell grocery. Very relaxed place, but if you are looking to do more, there is nothing much you can do except some water sports and the beach water is not that clean. Staffs are friendly, food ok also
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

chakkraphan з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
3 спальнева вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
It's not for Thai people
Peaceful Beach
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2015

Boonsit з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з однією спальнею з видом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Not the best
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: