Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 1661 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1661 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Tommy з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Rude staff
I was checking in and I had book 5 rooms but the front desk told me I only book 4 Rooms, which was a lie as I had show her all my confirmation from agoda, And the staff with a awfully angry face tells me NO! Only 4 rooms. And again I showed her my booking and she insisted no, I then told her to call agoda, but she told me to call instead. This moment I was really angry and told her off that they should call not me, as I have paid and it's their job to check. But in the end I still ended up calling agoda my self. Apart from that when I was told to pay 800thb for deposit I was told credit card was not allow and it's their hote policy. Overall I was really disappointed on the whole issue of delayed checkin and that I had to call agoda myself. Worst experience ever in Phuket for me Totally disappointing !
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Anthony з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Happy with overall stay
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Overall I'm happy with value and location
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Sharon з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Small and friendly
This hotel is in a great location, close enough to everything Patong has to offer but far enough away to be fairly quiet. I loved the friendly atmosphere, staff got to know us and were helpful when we needed it. The included breakfast was satisfactory without being over the top. The lovely gardens around the pool and hotel area added to the tropical paradise feel of a Thailand holiday, something I noticed that was missing from other hotels. All in all, a lovely budget-friendly hotel. I'll consider it again.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Pru з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Oasis
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Feb holiday
As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Jennifer з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice little oasis in busy Patong
location, pool, gardens
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Hwanderk з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good
good
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Paul з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
good hotel cheaper than eqivalent a bit old
this is a good hotel checkthe prices..it is about $30 AUD in off season which is July August September but goes up tp $100 Xmas New Year week really good value in the off season look for price alternatives for Xmas time lovely staff good restaurant at good price needs renovations
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

STEFANUS з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Oasis
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield
Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016

Tong з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant experience
Location, comfortable, pool
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Watsana з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A nice stay in Viridian Resort
Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: