arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1616)

Ділова поїздка (39)

Поїздка вдвох (698)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (344)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (165)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (134)

Група (236)

Хороший
7,3
із 1616 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Зручності
6,2
Розташування
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6

9 Ahmad F.
Malaysia
20 вересня 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..
Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.

9,3 Suraiya N.
Mauritius
03 жовтня 2014
Memorable Stay
Staff Performance was great

7 Tony Q.
Singapore
16 вересня 2014
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room

8,7 Michael D.
Germany
02 вересня 2014
Top value for money (low season special)
Staff, room size

6 Edward E.
Australia
03 вересня 2014
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.

5,7 Mohammed S.
Bahrain
05 вересня 2014
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor

2 Mulham A.
Oman
01 вересня 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff
The Viridian Resort
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not

9 Chia C.
Malaysia
01 вересня 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^
Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price

8 Barry C.
Australia
01 вересня 2014
comfortable stay
private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.

9,7 NOR Z.
Malaysia
03 вересня 2014
Magnificent
Location, Cosy, Room
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.