Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 1651 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1651 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Lukas A. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice clean rooms, very nice garden
Nice rooms in the middle of everything, but still calm and with a very nice pool /garden
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Sumendra S. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
awesome !!
very nice resort !
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016

Eva Y. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Very good, close to the central of city
The hotel is nice, a lot of trees, and my room is in front the pool. Lovely stay!
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2016

Darryl M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location, friendly staff
Some items not available from restaurant as advertised Great location, nice pool and setting
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Darryl M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location
Menu both food and beverage needs to be improved, A lot of items advertised were not available at the time of stay
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Vijayakumar N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location and clean room
Disappointed with the breakfast. Nothing much for Muslim guests.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Tommy L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Rude staff
I was checking in and I had book 5 rooms but the front desk told me I only book 4 Rooms, which was a lie as I had show her all my confirmation from agoda, And the staff with a awfully angry face tells me NO! Only 4 rooms. And again I showed her my booking and she insisted no, I then told her to call agoda, but she told me to call instead. This moment I was really angry and told her off that they should call not me, as I have paid and it's their job to check. But in the end I still ended up calling agoda my self. Apart from that when I was told to pay 800thb for deposit I was told credit card was not allow and it's their hote policy. Overall I was really disappointed on the whole issue of delayed checkin and that I had to call agoda myself. Worst experience ever in Phuket for me Totally disappointing !
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Anthony H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Happy with overall stay
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Overall I'm happy with value and location
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Sharon B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Small and friendly
This hotel is in a great location, close enough to everything Patong has to offer but far enough away to be fairly quiet. I loved the friendly atmosphere, staff got to know us and were helpful when we needed it. The included breakfast was satisfactory without being over the top. The lovely gardens around the pool and hotel area added to the tropical paradise feel of a Thailand holiday, something I noticed that was missing from other hotels. All in all, a lovely budget-friendly hotel. I'll consider it again.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Pru J. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Feb holiday
As it was my birthday while away they helped my boyfriend create a romantic dinner by the pool with flowers and c andle light. They also decorated our room.Staff were friendly and able to assist with.
Very pleasant and relaxing. Only wish the pool opening times were longer and to have a person working in the pool bar for better service.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016