arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,3
базуючись на 180 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 180 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

6,3 kenny K.
Сінгапур
30 серпня 2014
Quiet
Nice view
Quiet and in the golf area. Simple and quiet

9 Carol C.
Канада
29 серпня 2014
Perfect for golf at Loch Palm or Red Mountain
Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
The small hotel located within the Loch Palm golf course provided perfect access to the clubhouse for tee off and breakfast. Of course if you're interested easy access to night life in Patong or other highly populated areas or the beach the staying right at the golf course in the middle of the island wouldn't be a first choice. Transportation however including airport transportation is easily arranged by the front desk. Nice people.

6,7 Karen W.
Австралія
21 квітня 2014
Relaxing
Staff,golf,food
Pleasant

6,7 hoy C.
Сінгапур
10 березня 2014
Golf hotel
Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.

8 Jerry S.
Індонезія
25 лютого 2014
Very plesant and good place to rest
Shower pressure is good, cleanliness and ambience of the room
Nice place to get away from everything else in Phuket. Far from everything be sure to have transportation if you want to stay here

9,7 Arnab G.
Індія
28 січня 2014
Quiet and Calm Environment
Away from the noises, Friendly Staff and Great view from the swimming pool
I loved staying at this hotel as its little away from Patong's busy and noisy crowd. Most of the people staying were golf lovers however if you need quiet and romantic getaway - this hotel is the best as it was within budget as well. Hotel will charge you 400baht to patong beach as they don't have free shuttle (turning point) or else very good hotel with great views from the swimming pool and fitness centre.

6 Joseph O.
Німеччина
24 січня 2014
clean hotel
clean, city Hotel, staff

9,3 JOHN C.
США
11 листопада 2013
Great everything
pool ---breakfast---friendly staff
We have stayed in Phuket many times..but this was by far the best ever. Quiet area, amazing views, great swimming pool. I hit golf balls every day on the practice range. 80 balls 150 baht. Will for sure plan to play next time. Guest get a 20% discount. If you like to go a lot, rent scooter or car, as resort is in a quiet area away from the throngs of people.

9 WIPA S.
Таїланд
14 жовтня 2013
Good for relax and quiet
Near Golf course, nice staff, good price

6,3 kenny K.
Сінгапур
25 вересня 2013
relax place with nice view, but u need transport.
quiet and simlple with nice view