arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 361 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 361 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,3
  • Зручності 9,7
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Valentina A.
Італія
09 березня 2016
Beautiful hotel
Lovely place!

Weng C.
Сінгапур
21 грудня 2015
Underwhelmed
Pretty much nothing
Not memorable,

Denise V.
Сінгапур
17 листопада 2015
Paradise, romantic, relaxing
Adults only, great service, relaxing pool

ashleigh B.
Великобританія
01 листопада 2015
Beautiful hotel and superb staff
Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.

Moira C.
Австралія
06 жовтня 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach
Pool, staff, room
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.

philip F.
Великобританія
27 вересня 2015
great hotel
hotel, grounds and food
great hotel. certainly deserves its 5* status

Joan L.
Сінгапур
27 вересня 2015
Amazing place for some quiet Me Time
Service, Tranquility, Atmosphere

jin S.
Китай
09 вересня 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean
service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!

Hugo A.
Австралія
12 серпня 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average
Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO

Kenny T.
Малайзія
27 липня 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd
Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel