Фантастичний 9,0
базуючись на 147 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 147 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,6
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Deborah з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Villa Baan Phu Prana Delights Guests!
Great travel experience. The staff tended to our every need and request. The presence and attention of the Owner and General Manager made the us feel like they were gracious hosts taking care of their family.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Kasie з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Kasie
Excellent villa and atmosphere
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

lizeth з Південна Африка
Пара
Апартементи Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
fantastic
great place
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Christopher з Великобританія
Пара
Апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Overall, excellent experience!
•Views were fantastic! •The feel of the place was, private, peaceful and romantic. • very well looked after, with personal touches •vibrant happy staff, who are helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating •food and drinks were very good •it was a lovely homely atmosphere, we would stay here again and highly recommended it.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Tan з Сінгапур
Пара
Апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Best service and ambience
Service starts from the Manager until the service staff is beyond my expectation. Room was clean and spacious. The personal touch given by the Manager Mr. Fhillips was remarkable. he meet us very like VVIP. and not forgetting the staff Khun Ning, not only is she friendly. She is so helpful with our special request to get fruits that is not in the menu for us. This special touch will always be remembered. Villa Baan Phu Prana deserve a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work. And I will definitely recommend others to try it out.I will be back.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

Kevin з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

Vladimir з Швейцарія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Aurelie з Бельгія
Група
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Chew з Малайзія
Пара
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016

Rosina з Сінгапур
Пара
Апартаменти Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
tranquil villa amidst lush green
the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: