arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 115 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 115 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

MONIKA Z.
Польща
03 квітня 2014
Pobyt uwazam za udany,
obsluga, czystosc, bliskosc na plaze
Hotel zadbany choc pokoje malutkie a balkon jeszcze mniejszy(na jedna osobe) my widoku zadnego nie mielismy ani z balkonu ani z okna, tylko podworko i stary budownictwo w bliskosci 2 metrow, blisko na plaze lecz do centrum Patong trzeba isc ok 10-15 min co jest uciazliwe jesli co wieczor chcialoby sie gdzies wyjsc choc jezdza tam czesto taxi wiec jak ktos ma wybor to nie ma problemu :),obsluga bardzo mila w szczegolnosci jedna dziewczyna zwariowana i bardzo pomocna w wielka ulewe bez namyslu pozyczyla nam parasol-zyczliwa uprzejma- zaluje ze nie zapytalam o imie ale kazdy sie domysli jak tam pojedzie zawsze mowi glosno "halooo" :))

ian S.
Великобританія
13 квітня 2016
Nice little find
Nice little find . Out the way from bangla so you can sleep but not too far to walk . Will stay again . All restaurants and 7/11 close by

david B.
Канада
04 січня 2016
Clean place
location to beach, staff, clean
It is a great location for the beach short walk rooms clean staff were great for helping people. Room was a little small we got but you never know when you get a good price on a room it is what it is ones they can not fill.

Rachel H.
США
01 березня 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Good Massages In-House
Our bedding had some stains on it, but we enjoyed our stay otherwise. The hotel is in an excellent location, super accessible to the beach and shopping. I also got a great oil massage at the hotel. Good value overall!

ADIMAN M.
Малайзія
04 лютого 2015
Value for money
halal food access, distance to the beach, friendly staff

Geoffrey A.
США
02 лютого 2015
Simple but clean
Clean, affordable, and friendly staff
Its a simple place, but very clean and affordable. It gets a bit noisy outside but that's what you get for being in Patong. The staff is friendly and helpful. There isn't much to it, but its a great place to stay for cheap.

Dalibor K.
Австралія
21 жовтня 2014
Great location
Location and price. Staff are awesome.

Tommy D.
Швеція
08 вересня 2014
close to the beach
location, clean rooms, nice staff
We have stayed a few times in this hotel because of the perfect location close to the beach, the clean rooms and the nice staff

Paul C.
Великобританія
27 травня 2014
Terrible
None
Shower did not work all the time we were there. Safety box broken, Staff poor response to problems.

Alexey M.
Казахстан
12 травня 2014
Rooms near the roads are very noisy.
location,staff,clean
The staff changed room,because room near the road too noisy.However,the hotel was clean and beautiful.