Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 265 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 265 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

Georgina з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Such good value and great location
Amazing, pool, room, value, closeness to night market, short walk to beach or town! Shame about the 1000 deposit seems a bit unnecessary!
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zane з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Superb.
Absolutely brilliant staff. Great rooms. Best place I have ever stayed in
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ilya з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер без балкону
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good place for stay.
Good place for stay.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Luis з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер без балкону
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Fits the purpose for what I paid
I got a very good deal. I have stay previously at this hotel and I was not happy, this time for what I paid , I had a good stay
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shabeer з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер без балкону
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Recommend
2 nights extended to 5 nights. The hotel is neat and clean. Provides all facilities mentioned. (Lift available, refrigerator, good AC, daily cleaning and towels provided, (shampoo, Shower cap and soap). Swimming pool on the roof top. Supermarket and food court within 100 meters. Rent a bike is Availble near to hotel.( small bikes @ 180 and bigger one 250 baht per day) 20 min waking to patong beach, junceleon mall and bangla street which are the major spots in Patong. Bus service to Phuket town (30 baht) is also Available at a walking distance only. Overall great hotel would recommend this hotel and come back for stay again.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Raghunath з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер без балкону
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Worse hotel experience
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wikanda з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер без балкону
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Ok
Not bad for 1night
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashley з Нова Зеландія
Група
Стандартний номер без балкону
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Average
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Francis з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Average
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Olav з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
ok pool on the roof....
good near food market...
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: