Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 549 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 549 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9
Сортувати за

Danai з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good place to stay
The price was really good. We just needed a place to stay overnight for our early morning trip to Koh Samui. This place is in the city center and it was easy to find places to eat and buy some stuff, especially when we arrived late at night. Reception staff was helpful. Good value place.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Shin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Just for a night to catch next day flight back to KUL
Even I just stayed for a night, yet I received a very good services!
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Narongdej з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
clean and close to many restaurant
new hotel clean and cheap
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

Chen з Малайзія
Група
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Clean Rooms
Hotel is far away from Surat Thani's Night Market therefore if you plan to go to Night Market, you may need to get ready to pay the Tuk Tuk/Taxi to get there. Alternatively, you can also get Tuk Tuk to Central Festival which is 15 minutes away, definitely not recommended to walk as by Google Map, it takes 45 minutes to walk from Hotel to Central Mall at Surat Thani. There are food stalls if you walk a little away nearby to the hospital area which are local food stalls so you can dine there if you dont plan on travelling too far away. Hotel doesnt serve breakfast but however they have free coffee & hot water 24/7 and they have bread serve during the morning so you may grab some bread if you dont plan on having breakfast serve at 59Baht per Basic Set.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

stefano з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2016

Gerhard з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Cheng з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

chrungchai з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Ooi з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

Martin з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: