Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Nutcha з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015

Trung з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015

Andre з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

David з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015

Nicole з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2015

Irena з Литва
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2015

Tim з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2015

Tim з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015

Andrew з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

Kha з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: