Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1042 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1042 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Takaaki K. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
A good hotel in a good location
Breakfast, location, price
Some equipments were a little old but there was no major issue and I enjoyed staying this hotel overall.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015

Imam S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
The Hotel near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple
This hotel in area Old Quatter, Near with Hoa Kim lake & Ngoc Son Temple, Around Hotel many cafe, restaurant & store.
Next Time I Will stay again
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Peter M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Quaint
Staff performance, location and room
Good. Staff friendly and they go out of their way to assist you
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

woo T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015

Ong P. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015

Barbara K. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2015

seberi S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

christian B. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

irene T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015

Melvyn L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2015