Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1042 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1042 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

sing L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015

Rolando B. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Переглянуто 28 березня 2015

Rolando B. з Канада
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Переглянуто 28 березня 2015

Panrawee N. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

LIU X. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Переглянуто 21 березня 2015

vichuda K. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Переглянуто 18 березня 2015

Michael F. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Kok Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015

Ailene V. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Michael H. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015