Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Michael з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015

Hoai з В'єтнам
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

Martine з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015

Helen з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015

Bradley з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Clean, Comfortable, Great Staff and Location
Location, Friendly Staff, Good Service
The good: excellent location in Old Town near Hoan Kiem lake, right next door to cafes and food carts... walk around the local block once and you can meet any need you have. The staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive, even when I woke them up at 4AM to drag my motorbike out (they moved it in during the night to keep it safe, but it was a First In Last Out arrangement, and mine was in first, I should have told them about my early morning plans, no fault of theirs). The bed was big and comfortable, and the room was quite stylish if small (that's just due to the narrow buildings in Old Town and I'm not complaining one bit). The style even seemed to be coordinated between the various aspects of the room. The neutral: the hotel is also a travel agency and they have other properties throughout Vietnam. They will offer to book any of the standard trips around the Hanoi area, from Ha Long bay cruises to a visit to Sapa. Admittedly, after receiving an email I was a little concerned about the possibility that the good value was going to be at the expense of some pushy sales - but that wasn't the case at all. We talked a little about a trip to Ha Long bay when I checked in, but with my timing and desire not to do any group tours ruled that out. Jacky wasn't pushy at all, and the staff was totally friendly and helpful despite my penny pinching. If you're looking for the travel agent experience, I wouldn't hesitate to work through them. It seems that ANYTHING you could possibly need in Vietnam could be handled through them, from group tours to internal travel bookings.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2015

Lynette з Південна Африка
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Wonderful Hotel
Good Location, Great Service, Wonderful Tours
Nice little hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. I enjoyed my stay and would return there again.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2015

Lynette з Південна Африка
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Wonderful Hotel in the heart of the old quarter
Great location, Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms
I enjoyed my stay here - the staff were wonderful in helping us organise trips around the country - we were able to store our luggage at the hotel and collect it after our tours. Highly recommend them!
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2015

Lucienne з Австралія
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great stay
staff dedication, location, tours
The staff at this hotel are beyond amazing - they rushed our bags over to the airport, booked us a stay in Sapa, speak very good English and answered every request. The beds are a large size, there was a computer in the room, the hot water is strong and the breakfast is reasonable. The hotel is in very good walking distance to most places and overall our stay was great. Highly recommended
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2015

Nerutcharapin з Таїланд
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
very good
service
Good
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2015

Caroline з Індонезія
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Nice...
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: