Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

hau з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yen з В'єтнам
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Excellent
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JAMES з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
Переглянуто 17 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Justin з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

paul з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bostjan з Словенія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gillian з Ірландія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Outstanding customer service
Customer service, location, excellent value for money
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vanessa з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great Location and super staff!
the staff, the huge bed and location
Very lovely. Ask about hotel pick up- prices seem to change. Tell them you were quoted $12 or $15 from airport by their 'sister' hotel, they should match this. Although $18 is not too bad after a flight and to be guaranteed to get there. Its a 45 minute ride. The vietnamese restaurant 3 doors up is great for a quick meal, as is the coffee shop beside the hotel and the bun cart on the corner-$1 for a pork and pate baguette! delicious with Hanoi beer. Breakfast is OK.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHENG з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Highly recommended on all fronts/aspects
Location, service, rooms were in great condition
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: