Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 1048 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1048 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

CHENG з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Excellent hotel, HIGHLY recommended
Service was exceptional, room was comfortable/nice, location excellent as well
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2014

Guat з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!
staffs, coffee & convenience
The hotel really made our trip a memorable one... The staffs are nice and friendly. The Vietnamese Coffee provided in the in-hotel breakfast is nice. Within walking distance, there is this super tasty local sticky rice, in which we found by surprise! And locating on the local coffee street, nearby there is this super delicious egg coffee. The taste is really unforgettable... And one truly remarkable experience, the hotel manager, Mr Huy gave us the wrong direction when asked on the location of this hidden egg coffee. Having realized his mis-information, he ran to us for as far as 2 streets distance, brought us to the cafe and took the orders for us. What else can we ask for when excellent customer service is concerned... This is just icing on the cake on top of the great scenes in Hanoi... Highly recommended and will definitely look forward to our next stay in near future...
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2014

Yvonee з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Great Hospitality
Warm hospitality, flexibility of management, location
The hotel staff (Hannah, John, Huy) were warm and professional. We were able to check in quickly on the first night. They also tried to accommodate to our requests as much as they could during our two nights in their hotels (we had to move to their sister hotel on the last night due to unforeseen circumstances).
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2014

Thawiwat з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
So So
Location Staff Safe
My room the door can not close , No window , Narrow , I promise never back
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2014

Mai з В'єтнам
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Never come back again
Terriable
Expensive, dirty, noisy
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2014

LIM з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good
Staffs very friendly
Very present
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2014

Robert з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Top Small Hotel in Hanoi
The staff, the room , the location.
I always enjoy my stays at the Aquarius Legend because the staff go out of their way to make me feel at home. They are always more than willing to help with any reasonable request and give freely of their local knowledge. This hotel is excellent value for money with large rooms and breakfast included. The location is ideal, being in the heart of 'The Old Quarter', Hoan Kiem, with all its specialty streets and central to many of the local tourist attractions. While in Hanoi you will probably want to do some of the tours that can be booked in advance by the very efficient Sarah who operates the tour desk. I recommend Halong Bay and Sapa and Sarah can also book your train or airplane tickets to destinations such as Hue, Da Nang, Da Lat, Ho Chi Minh and arrange your hotel accommodation in advance. All this can be done by email before you leave home at, info@aquariuslegendhotel.com, so all you need to take is spending money.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014

Robert з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
The Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
The friendly helpful staff, the huge room and bed and the location in the Old Quarter.
I have stayed at the Aquarius Legend before and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and very helpful whether it is locating a hair salon, a massage parlour or the best local restaurant. I find the rooms are always spotless and the huge bed very comfortable. A free massage cushion in each room is an added bonus. I love the location as it's only a short walk to coffee shops, various restaurants, Hoan Kiem Lake and the water puppet show. Just walking around the Old Quarter is entertaining with the unique architecture. The Aquarius puts on a great breakfast, that is included in the cost of the room, with plenty of variety. If you are looking for the best little hotel in Hanoi for your stay in Hanoi, in a great location you can't go past the Aquarius Legend, Hanoi's Hidden Gem.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

jmmy з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Travel
Location, service & price.....
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2014

jmmy з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Enjoying Hanoi
Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: