Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Mai з В'єтнам
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ellen з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nadia з Бельгія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Benjamin з США
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anne з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Переглянуто 25 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ngoc з В'єтнам
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!
Переглянуто 09 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cheryl з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great location
Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yingshan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ernest з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
NIce, comfortable hotel
Service, English & nice rooms
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Barry з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Nice room - but price keeps rising!
Location, spacious clean room, quiet
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: