Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Jaehui з Південна Корея
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean
Переглянуто 23 березня 2014

Timothy з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good value and location
Location, staff, and value
We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel position is ideal, being close to Hoan Kiem Lake so within walking distance of most places in the Old Quarter. This is a small hotel with only 3 rooms per floor (there is a lift). We always got the middle room which was quiet but very small. Clean and tastefully decorated, everything worked. The ensuite bathroom had an unusual curved shower unit with plenty of hot water. The staff were always keen to help and were friendly. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables so guests frequently had to join each other on the same table. The buffet breakfast was OK but limited choice with low quality food, but freshly cooked omelette available. In all this was a good choice for our purpose and gave good value and service.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2014

Aaron з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Crazy but fun, hotel was a welcome retreat
The staff were fantastic and the guys who helped out at breakfast were really attentive, location and karaoke actors the road very entertaining at night!
Great, brilliant, ace, would definitely return to this hotel
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014

Thuat з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
satisfy with staffs performance
good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2014

Kah з Малайзія
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs
The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

Robert з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Just great!
The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

Jew з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Comfortable, easy to get around
Location, price, very friendly staff
Переглянуто 08 березня 2014

Leszek з Польща
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
it was very good in this Yeahr in Hanoi
Good accomodation. change money at reception
We had a familly room with'out window, but it is normally in the Old Town. Staff very friendly, but only for or five tables onfor the brekfast
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014

Jason з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Excellent value
Location, comfort, price
Excellent. Comfy, warm and lovely breakfast. Bargain
Переглянуто 02 березня 2014

Brett з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Amazing service and great hotel
Front desk staff, clean, affordable
This hotel was reasonably priced with clean and well kept rooms. Had everything you needed including a laptop in the room and good showers. I had read reviews about "Ben" on the front desk and his exceptional service. I can confirm this and can't thank him enough for the changes he suggested in our travels and the arrangements he made for us. Booked everything an organised a trip to halong bay and sapa and even had a staff member escort us to the train to sapa and met us personally when we came back to ensure we made our tight flight. He was great. Ye other stag were also all friendly and kind, from the smile of the doorman everytime to the professionalism of the cleaner. I would recommend. Close to all shopping and the lakes and other attractions are a 2/3$ taxi away
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: